Total 20 User Reviews

Sieb Balk

27 Mar 2019


Nice Privacy Options

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was first scared a lot about my privacy but their friendly support relaxed me by letting me know how they protect m privacy.

manishaagnihotri

22 Feb 2019


great!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This will be brief. Have been using their shared hosting plan for a year plus now. The services are all as advertised, consistent and reliable. However it is their support team that needs a shoutout. Always available and they can troubleshoot really well. Very happy with their support.

ROHAN MALHOTRA

22 Feb 2019


GREAT EXPERIENCE

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have never seen such a smooth migration from my old host and top notch support with all my questions and settings issues

mark

29 Jan 2019


They did not activate my hosting and refusing to pay the refund. STAY AWAY FOR THEM

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fosr simple fact that I've used tor to buy a domeina(hosting included) they reject, they are starting to ask a lot of non sense like why did you bught it, what is your company name, stuff like that and at the end of the day, they didn't activated my account and refund was not sent. Scammers

Bhavya Singh

28 Jan 2019

getsetgo.com

Great customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Flaunt7 remains my best hosting company, they have a good customer support, you can never be lost when even you on on their control panel, their customer supports are there to help you out. i have been using premium hosting plan for a while now and it has been the best, i am planning to buy Business share plan so i can have all access to all their features. i will be happy more if they can bring down their price.


Read More Reviews

Flaunt7 Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Editor Review

Flaunt7 provides fastest, high-performance, professional hosting solutions for businesses of all sizes. 

Their pricing is very cheap compared to other hosting providers. It can be used for hosting a large number of websites. 

Visit Flaunt7

More user reviews

Deepak Singh

25 Jan 2019


Best Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

You guys are quick! Thanks so much for excellent support!! This is by far the best hosting service on the planet in terms of speed of service and support.

manishaagnihotri

25 Jan 2019


Features

Support

Performance

Value

The setup was cheap and easy. I transferred my domain to their hosting as well and all went smooth

Aarushi pathak

25 Jan 2019


MOST RELIABLE

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This has been a great host! I left my other host because of incompetence even in small things. Flaunt7 have been absolutely brilliant, I have had many hosts unfortunately and Flaunt7 have been absolutely brilliant and so helpful all the way. They have helped me sort out long standing problems with hosts five hosts back! I couldn't recommend them more.

Vivek shukla

25 Jan 2019


MOST RELIABLE

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Customer Services responses, even though not being an actual customer yet has been sensational from start to end. I have been looking for a new hosting provider after starting to be let down by my current one and the service I have received has bee faultless. Thank you and I look forward to migrating my services in the near future.

JHAANKARI

25 Jan 2019


RESPONSIVE!!!!!!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Flaunt7 remains my best hosting company, they have a good customer support, you can never be lost when even you on on their control panel, their customer supports are there to help you out. i have been using premium hosting plan for a while now and it has been the best, i am planning to buy Business share plan so i can have all access to all their features. i will be happy more if they can bring down their price

Shivani pandey

25 Jan 2019


VERY SUPPORTY

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The first time I had an issue with my site, they had me fixed in less than an hour. Today, I received the same excellent service. I couldn't be happier and I feel they take great care of their clients.

Astitv kumar srivastav

25 Jan 2019


FLAUNT 7 REVIEW

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with ipage and i moved to FLAUNT7 after reading so many reviews . thie'r services are just amazing & they a very fast & helpful support team using shared Hosting + Windows Vps for more then one year without any problems

Saumy Prajapati

25 Jan 2019


Highly Recomended

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I highly recommend flaun7. I tried IPage and faced many nightmares. flaunt7 is just Excellent, Best, Robost with WorldClass Customer Support. I get quick response from representative with just 2 minute from Live Chat. And what's addon, I bought VPS for just $19 with CPanel+SSD+Super Fast server. I highly recommend it. Try it you won't be discouraged.

manan agarwal

25 Jan 2019


GREAT HOST

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I found flaunt7 support outstanding both before and after my purchase. Response time for several issues for me has been within 10 minutes. Plus, flaunt7 went out of its way to take care of all issues related to transferring my site from my old host to flaunt7. I cannot imagine a smoother transition. I strongly recommend choosing FLAUNT7

astitva shukla

24 Jan 2019


Great company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

No complaints so far. I've been with them for about a year. Planning on renewing. Their customer support via chat has always been very helpful. Strong technical support team. They understand devs. Can't beat the pricing.

SIMRAN KUMARI

24 Jan 2019


FLAUNT 7 BEST

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent hosting: as a complete newbie I asked even basic questions about the site... Always got answers in friendly manner! Even at cases that I faced problems, the answers I got were immediate, to the point and gave solutions! Exceptional support! Furthermore, the fact that I had the option to build the website I wanted for free and test it and when I wanted I used the paid services, is GREAT!

Manish Chaubey

08 Jan 2019


FLAUNT 7 REVIEW

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Everything has been great so far working with . We moved over last week, and everything has been great. I did need to go to support once or twice to get things setup the way I needed and they were extremely helpful and fast. On top of that, the prices can't be beat. I would be paying two to three times what I am for the server I've got right now somewhere else. We will be moving all of our domains over when they are due as well, and if we need another server, I know where I'll be getting it.

karthik

28 Dec 2018


Amazing service and support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using their service for more than an year and amazing support provided by them! Their pricing is very cheap as compared to other hosting providers, and that saved me lot of money.

Shiva Dhawan

28 Dec 2018


amazing hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My previous hosting provider was giving lots of downtime looked for a replacement and there I found flaunt7 and support helped we with everything from setting up wordpress to migration and no downtime from the day I moved my website to them.

John Smoak

09 Oct 2018


Amazing service and support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using their service for more than an year and amazing support provided by them! Their pricing is very cheap as compared to other hosting providers, and that saved me lot of money.

Already a Flaunt7 customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value