Anna Padilla

19 Nov 2019

drowebhy.de

services which I loved most

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have had domainracer as my Host since 2017. I loved the services offered and like the platforms that they offers. Not only they updated often but also have implemented various awesome things into their services which I loved most.

Kate Suman

06 Nov 2019

mystoryyy.com

Spectacular service.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Spectacular service. domainracer get my business ran smoothly at low cost. In addition, they have been incredibly easy to deal with and have not bogged me down Highly recommended!

Karen Hurd

19 Oct 2019

http://cttnkhaa.de

Very Polite technical Support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

There is no one perfect, only thing I had experienced was a negative about DomainRacer was they were going through some changes back but it doesn’t affect on customer service which they provide. All sites were ran okay so it was water under the bridge condition. And in that phase also they provide very polite support.

Anna Marshall

15 Oct 2019

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

DomainRacer is founded with the objective of offering domain names and serving web hosting to Web Developers, Designers etc. domainracer offering quality service and affordable web hosting plans so satisfies with DomainRacer.

Sang Marth

11 Oct 2019

http://xmadbvyycj.cspzgrtyqxmz.fr

reliable service provider ever

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

It is very reliable service provider. Domainracer customer care really respond within a minute when you want to call him for any support. Services are always Up. Your Data is always on High Security if you are selecting the domain racer. So, I think anyone can go with this type of service provider for best service with affordable price.


Read More Reviews

DomainRacer Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

59.00 /Month



The Key Features

View All Features

Company Overview


 

Visit DomainRacer

More user reviews

Ayan Khan

26 Sep 2019


Highest Affiliate Commission I got

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I want to share you my best experience with domainracer affiliate program. I have never known about the DomainRacer. But one day, I m searching some on google and I found domainracer offering best affiliate commission. How would I believe they exactly provide the highest commission? The answer is here, Then I start doing chatting with their support guy on their official site. They give me the best explanation with examples. They resolve all my queries related to it. Therefore, I joined their affiliate program. This has happened 4 months before. In the last week, I earned Rs.29,856 with their affiliate program. thank you, DomainRacer I am very happy with it and also satisfied with their services. I also recommend you to join their web hosting affiliate program to earn money. They are a really awesome web hosting provider.

Jeaneth Holt

10 Sep 2019

erodigital.com

Thank you so much Domainracer

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I almost lost my business 3 month ago because of website down issue. I really get lost everything but that time i listen about domainracer and switch my business to domainracer. they give me LiteSpeed technique and 99.9% uptime. beacause of this my website is running fast and loading fast. Thanks domainracer once again.

Cecilia Hurd

17 Aug 2019

marcedigi.com

Excellent experience

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

i must say that you are doing best job domainracer and really giving best services in low cost. i just want to say.. keep it up.

Margar Lees

09 Aug 2019

hydroweb.com

Thank you domianracer

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am newly joined customer of domainracer from 1 month. i am very impressed with the excellent features which are given by the domainracer. the best thing is security of data. they are taking weekly backup of my data and giving best security tools as well. Thank you so much domianracer.

Gaurav

27 Jul 2019


Very poor service. Money wastage

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Wastage of money. I purchased their highest plan and the site is down everytime. No good support for help and they even claim that it is customers mistake. Very poor website. Do not waste your money. They even do not provide refund and keep the complete money and they never provide the solution of their downtime problem. Very late server. Totally cheap and wastage of money.

Gang Sang

16 Jul 2019

eventsmodular.com

Excellent LiteSpeed tech.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

domianracer offers litespeed technology which helps to my website at higher speed.never down my website. domainracer giving top services in budget. thanks domianracer

Meela tomar

16 Jul 2019

sktechnologies.com

Best security and pricing

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am get relaxed from get hosting from domainracer. i have no tension about my website speed and data security. they offers best services fro that. And hats of their support, which are available at any time 24 hr. keep it up domianracer

Mouni Kale

11 Jul 2019

anayn.com

Never down my website

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am customer of domianracer and using their reseller services. My customers also very happy from my services which are provided by the domianracer. The domainracer provides best tools and services for my website. Keep it up domianracer.

Nishchithh D

09 Jul 2019


Worse Reseller service. Don't recommend

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I used Reseller Hosting from Domain Racer. But their service was foul. 1. Server Down every dawn time for 30 minutes to 1 hour. 2. Server Response time very high. 3. Never got sufficient support. Moreover, I lost some customer for their foul service.

Kamal Kumar

18 Jun 2019

www.originitsolution.com

Wrost Hosting Provider

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have worked with Domain Racer from last 1 year and have faced so many issue in their hosting. One of the wrost hosting provider i have ever worked with. Don't buy !!

Joseph

05 Feb 2019


Awesome Hosting provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

One of the best features offered by domainracer is Free AutoSSL. It's a great help for the website developers. Buying a SSL from vendors costs huge. Domainracer integrated let's encrypt free SSL for its all type of customers.

Barbaraj

29 Jan 2019


Awesome technical support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have used Domain Racer for the last 2 years with a Dedicated Server Plan. I am pretty much a newbie at setting up the server end of things, so I have used their tech support frequently. I have always found them to be knowledgeable and respectful. I highly recommend to everyone

Ved Prakash Mishra

28 Jan 2019


Your Data is on high Risk with Domain Racer ..be aware

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Domain racer hosting is always on high risk from data lost , stolen. They are not responsible for support . His database is always down. They are not responding on call. So, please be aware from Domain racer.

Karen

25 Jan 2019


Awesome technical support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had some technical issue with my website, and technical team happened to look into my issue. I am very satisfied with all the painstaking effort he took to find out the root cause. I am glad as he worked on it utmost focus and patience.

venkatesh

22 Aug 2018

ideasinsider.com

Very awesome service for quality and speed

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Happy to be an customer and promoting there affiliate program from last few year and generating more than $1700+ monthly with 11.75% conversation ratio. It is so good that, even while promoting DomainRacer. Just name is more than enough to generate lead and revenue. thanks to such awesome service.

Pauline

14 Aug 2018


Recommending to everyone

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

If you are owning small business websites, then domainracer is the perfect choice. They offer great services with lowest pricing plans. Very friendly support agents ready to solve your any kind of website related issue.

Pakruddin

25 Jul 2018


One of the best services in India

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Currently I am holding 3 hosting accounts with Domainracer. So far no hard issues faced and best pricing plans offered. Also, received the best customer support so far to migrate my websites to their service. Recommending for those who are looking for best and cheap website hosting service.

Already a DomainRacer customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value