What You Get:

  • Services Offered: Managed Cloud hosting services
  • 24/7 Live Chat and Tickets
  • Automated Backups
  • Free Migration
  • 1-Click Free SSL Installation
View All Features

Total 47 User Reviews

harrieta m

28 Mar 2019

https://harrietamusic.com

Simply awesome service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great thanks to Anas Moiz from Cloudways, really saved me tones of hours of time i would have wasted

Abhishek Shah

27 Mar 2019

5

Good customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Minhal has shown amazing understanding of the situation and has helped my project imensly.

Knut Ogaard

20 Mar 2019


Great Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Cloudway not only have great servers they also have the team to back it up. Great Service!

Pablo Diaz

20 Mar 2019

5

excellent support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had serious problems with the database they helped me a lot to solve the problem

Sharon H

10 Mar 2019


resolve my issue

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Anas Moiz went well and truly above and beyond to help me resolve my issues.


Read More Reviews

Cloudways Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
Cloud 1Linux25 GB1 GB1TB$10More Details
Cloud 2Linux50 GB2 GB2 TB$22More Details
Cloud 3Linux80 GB4 GB4 TB$42More Details
Cloud 4Linux160 GB8 GB5 TB$80More Details
Cloud 5Linux320GB16 GB6 TB$135More Details
Cloud 6Linux640GB32 GB7TB$230More Details

Editor Review

Cloudways believes in empowering individuals, teams and businesses.Hence they simplify hosting experiences. With high standards of performance, commitment to complete freedom of choice along with simplicity and agility in every process. Their platform is built on best-of-breed technologies and industry-leading infrastructure providers backed by an innovative approach that creates smooth managed cloud hosting experiences.

Visit Cloudways

More user reviews

Gail Forder

28 Feb 2019


Tech support was very patient

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had problems with re-Delegation and DNS records but found it was also a crazy cache issue. Ubaid Cloudways Tech Support was very patient and helped me solve both problems.

hasan mohammed

26 Feb 2019


The best hosting & support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Cloudways.com ....is the best Hosting,,,best speed for my website....best support team ...quick response ...they stay with me with Chat to solve my problems ....very thankful....for Cloudways Management , support team.....thank`s

GB Design Studio

25 Feb 2019


AWESOME Support team 10/10

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Love these guys! They always give 100% to help solve any issues we face. Great team 10/10 thank you!

alberto speggiorin

18 Feb 2019

albertospeggiorin.com

Work very fast

Features

Support

Performance

Value

you rocks I am a developer and I can find all I need without the hassle of logging an ssh terminal: PHP in vars, caching system already in place, WordPress working very fast. All is really at hand and fast, a new app, scale server, etc… and it works! Plus prices keep on going down… we are so happy!

CS Koh

13 Feb 2019


Best tech support i ever received in any hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a programmer myself and i know when i deploy websites i always get some unexpected issues. The first thing i love about cloudways is they only assign skilled technical people as 1st line support. So they already know all the lingo and technical terms without you feeling like there's a communication gap when you talk to people who are clueless about their own service. Secondly, and most importantly, they take responsibility to solve the problem. I don't know how many times i heard this bullshit "we're hosting company not our problem" . Cloudways NEVER tells me that. They will go above and beyond to troubleshoot weird wordpress plugin issues and application problems even if it may or may not be their problem. This support is nothing short of life saving when i have frustrating bugs that i tried forever to solve for websites in production. If you're a developer, and you need to support mission critical websites, you can't go wrong with cloudways really.

Kayode Abiola

13 Feb 2019


Superb Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The Customer Service is so superb. Emmad Abbasi did a great job ensuring that things work well and in resolving issues. The Tech team is so good. I encountered a very strange and unusual issue but Anas Moiz helped resolve it. He's a real solution provider.

George Syropoulos

13 Feb 2019


Awesome host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We are using cloudways almost for two years. They provide a fast support, hosting based on top of the most well known cloud providers etc etc You can read all that to their website. As we can understand is somewhat as the man in the middle with the big cloud companies (which they have the policy do it yourself). We don't want to loose time with server setup, installations etc. We want quickly to deliver in a secure environment and any problem to be solved fast

harshith sv

08 Feb 2019

sugandhalaya.com

Best service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using different hosting services for 6 years and believe me this is one of the best services in this price range and top cloud service providers

Suman Basuli

06 Feb 2019

tropyl.com

Amazing experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hosting my website on cloudways was an amazing experience. I hosted my website on cloudways on top of AWS generally AWS doesn't provide with standard technical support which was a great problem and I was not a system admin so that I can manage my website, it's speed, it's security. It was like impossible to do all that stuff at a time.

Kayode Abiola

05 Feb 2019


Superb Customer Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The Customer Service is so superb. Emmad Abbasi did a great job ensuring that things work well and in resolving issues. The Tech team is so good. I encountered a very strange and unusual issue but Anas Moiz helped resolve it. He's a real solution provider.

Bhadrajith Prasanna

24 Jan 2019

lankatraveldirectory.com

Speed is really good

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I stopped testing the site speed after moving my WordPress sites to Cloudways. The speed is really good and almost no downtime. You can easily clone apps to new servers with one click.

Gail Forder

23 Jan 2019


Tech support is very patient

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had problems with re-Delegation and DNS records but found it was also a crazy cache issue. Ubaid Cloudways Tech Support was very patient and helped me solve both problems.

Angga Erlangga Sakti

21 Jan 2019


Great Support Experiences

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I was saved and helped by the support "Ubaid". He was helping me more than 3 hours and solved the most of my problem. The great efforts and time. Thanks to best support team. Cheers :)

Jamaila Anderson

17 Jan 2019


Best support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Features and reliability of Cloudways is fantastic but their 24/7 live chat support is awesome.

Check SEO

16 Jan 2019

5

Good Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Awesome Hosting services. Thanks for the valuable insights Great informative services

Nick Young

14 Jan 2019

themovielist.usaussie.com

Cloudways rocks

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Cloudways rocks because it delivers on what it promises to provide. It's easy, it's quick, and it's cost-effective. I tried other free and paid-tier hosting solutions, and didn't find the right match of features for a lower price.

Todd Lammle

08 Jan 2019


Good Tech support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I worked the last few weeks for Cloudways to move my old and complicated difficult server. Everything was hard at first, then I talked to Zeeshan Kareem who fixed everything in just a few minutes! I was getting frustrated because my server is so screwed up, but Zeeshan took control and fixed everything in no time at all. I will stay at cloudways because of top engineers such as Zeeshan Kareem!

Taylor Shearer

07 Jan 2019

5

Awesome

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Twice, Ubaid was able to immediately identify and fix issues I had created and attempted to solve over 6 hours of work in migrating onto cloudways. I was about to give up on the transfer until he literally saved my day.

Aron Jay Oyong

01 Jan 2019


Great Support!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Requested a payment extension for my dues and it was swiftly handled by M. Muneeb. Looking forward for more years of service with Cloudways!

Michael McCormick

16 Dec 2018


Excellent Support, Always Helpful and Professional

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have multiple clients that I host on Cloudways over the past 3 years. They are always helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. I keep coming back to them because of the quality of their support. I've chatted with Umair many times and I'm never disappointed in the outcome. 10 stars all around!

Guilherme Nogueira

16 Dec 2018


Excellent Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent support From team cloudways

Richard Hill

12 Dec 2018


Most reliable and user friendly

Features

Support

Performance

Value

In my 6 years of managing and hosting websites with different vendors, Cloudways is probably the most reliable and user friendly platform so far! I see a lot of negative reviews and hate towards Cloudways but I don't understand the issues those people are having. Personally, I've faced issues only twice since I started using the service but the problem was resolved within an hour by their excellent support service. This is a highly recommended cloud hosting platform, and if unfortunately you run into any problem, just contact their support and you'll be good to go!

Sandra Bal

09 Dec 2018


Best Platform

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Best platform layer on top of Digital Ocean,Simple to use, optimized stack

Ioanna Iliadi

03 Dec 2018

5

Excellent customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Cloudways have the best customer support I have ever seen in a company. Today Ubaid helped me to resolve an urgent issue in my website. At the end I told him that he saved my life because the issue was urgent and I was stressed. I could have a heart attack because of this! So I consider that he saved my life.... Thank you thank you again

Rogerio Wilbert

02 Dec 2018


Simply the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using the Cloudways service for over 1 year, and whenever I needed help uploading a new site or managing a new server or application, the Cloudways staff always helped me out. No matter the time. But last week (08/27) one of a customer's websites crashed, and I was on vacation with weak cell phone signal, so I got Skype on Shahzad from Cloudways and promptly solved my problem in a matter of minutes. Partnership and trust, Cloudways is the number one. Thanks.

Emma Mc Grath

30 Nov 2018


Saved my Life!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Our site went down on a Sat morning just as we had sent out an email campaign to 2000 clients the night before - we had no developers on hand and had to totally rely on Walin and Hasan - who sorted everything for me - our server had been compromised and they hadn’t to move server, clone our applications, set up our applications, and helped me with DNS - amazing - can’t take these 2 guys enough! Saved my life!!!

Daniel John Odoh

28 Nov 2018


Fast Hosting and Great Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using Cloudways for months now and so far so good, I am having a great experience. Fast servers, very friendly support, and very easy account navigation.

Bob X

22 Nov 2018


Professional service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The best cloud hosting server I have used and couldn't rate them higher. In the past 1.5 years and I haven't experienced any server issues from Cloudways and will definitely recommend them to anyone. If you are looking for a reliable cloud server with reasonable price and professional service, have a chat with Cloudways.

Nikko Fullstack

21 Nov 2018

5

Cloudways Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Ubaid was very responsive and very helpful which led to fixing my issue. Great job!

Sagar Shah

06 Nov 2018


Excellent customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My client want to setup a very fast website over any hosting and it was critical time for us as we have to find solution for him. After we register to cloudway, Emmad introduce to me as support executive and he suggested aws plan to us for the solution. Emmad not only provided quick help but was also with us till its completed. He stays available till late and be very responsive on my each concern over skype. Ahmad was also good, quick and responsive for some technical issues related to permisison, ssl, cdn etc.

Mahin Akram

06 Nov 2018


Appreciated your efforts

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Its user friendly and easy to manage and support center ready to answer 24/7

Mohammed Shiraz Qamar

05 Nov 2018

5

Amazing Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Customer was very patient and helped me resolve a rather difficult issue.

Help Sel

24 Oct 2018


Awesome!!!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Dont think twice, just go for Cloudways!..its worth it...they have got very intelligent expert Cloud Engineers - I was helped by Cloud Engineer 'Anas Moiz' by going out of the way...till he sorted my problem...What ever they say is true..what matters is reliable hosting these days..and it is one as they got reliable staff #amazingcloudways #awesomeanas

Fabio Tielen

22 Oct 2018


Very stable, reliable and fast hosting service.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very stable, reliable and fast hosting service. Console is missing a few intuitive elements to make it more easier and clear to use, but overall very good control panel. Support is always very helpful, gives examples and links to get issues solved ASAP. Very proud to be Cloudways customer.

Thomas Edwards

18 Oct 2018

5

supporting the Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fast, professional and overall quality support. 11/10

karthick M

16 Oct 2018


good response

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Team was very responsive and very helpful to solved my problem. He is good!

Alan Smiles

10 Oct 2018


Best Hosting I Have Ever Had

Features

Support

Performance

Value

At a personal level this is the best hosting I have had in the 20 years I have been building websites. The servers are fast (I have cloud hosting with another provider and even with all the extra CPU's and Ram that I can buy it doesn't come close to Cloudways). Tech support is responsive (no 20 minute waits). I like the chat feature as you can send screen shots etc. It may be a little different to other hosting plans that people might be used to as I have more experience in dealing with servers, ftp, .htacess A records etc. But support is excellent and the documentation is easy to follow if you have not done some of this before.

Irwin Binamungu

09 Oct 2018

5

Amazing Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with Anas since 02:00 P.M till now 22:50, Anas has helped me a lot and was kind enough not to get frustrated despite my many many questions. I am so glad that i am now hosting with Cloudways, this is my first week and i am liking my new environment. Big up and Jah Bless

Tilen Krivec

19 Sep 2018


support team here is amazing

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Love the control panel & that you can chose what provider your server is hosted at, but most of all, the support team here is amazing, live chat that they respond to in seconds, have so far helped out with every single issue that came up.

Alan Wade

04 Sep 2018


Excellent Services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Cloudways is one the best Cloud Services i ever used.

Michael Clark

15 Jun 2016


Top notch customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Exceptional customer service and very technically proficient support makes Cloudways stand apart

John Falzon

30 Jul 2015


It it the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The ability for a digital agency like us to have lots of servers, from different providers, depending on the need, in one place.

Already a Cloudways customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value