Arun

27 Oct 2020


They helped to migrate websites

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had few of my huge ecommerce websites to transfer to Chemicloud and they helped to take complete responsibility without any downtime.

pawar

03 Mar 2020


Excellent service

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very good service and support, Customer service is excellent.

Remo

02 Mar 2020


High Performance hosting

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Amazing Support and High Performance for best price, go for it.

Robbe

01 Mar 2020


Chemicloud has been quick and helpful

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I always receive quick instant support from Chemicloud team.. They have been helpful in all ways. Thanks to chemicloud!

Raaju

12 Feb 2020


Great great great! No words to describe the services.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I was looking for reliable VPS provider to run my ecommerce store, but I am not a computer guy, this is why I suffered lot from previous companies, where i didn't find enough support. I am glad to find ChemiCloud.. All went more than expected, prompt and kind support received by them.. My store is running really well. Cheers to ChemiCloud.


Read More Reviews

ChemiCloud Prices,Plans & Features - 2020

Price Starting From :

$ 3.95 /Month



The Key Features

  • Free Domain Name for Life
  • 45 Days Money-Back Guarantee
  • 24/7 Tierless Support
  • Free Let’s Encrypt SSL
  • Cloudbased Local hosting provider
  • Worldwide Server Locations
View All Features

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber of SitesPrice
Web Hosting StarterLinux15 GB SSDUnlimitedCPANEL1$3.95/moMore Details
Web Hosting ProLinux25 GB SSDUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$6.95/moMore Details
Web Hosting TurboLinux35 GB SSDUnlimitedCPANELUnlimited$10.95/moMore Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceCPURAMCorePrice
IronLinux80 GB SSD2 CPU Cores4 GB$79.95/moMore Details
BronzeLinux160 GB4 CPU Cores8 GB$119.95/moMore Details
SilverLinux320 GB6 CPU Cores16 GB$199.95/moMore Details
GoldLinux640 GB SSD8 CPU Cores32 GB$359.95/moMore Details

Resellers Hosting Plans

Plan NameOSSpaceBandwidthPanelNumber Of SitesPrice
ElectronLinux25 GB SSD250 GBCPANELUnlimited$19.95/moMore Details
FusionLinux50 GB SSD500 GBCPANELUnlimited$34.95/moMore Details
ExpansionLinux80 GB SSD800 GBCPANELUnlimited$50.95/moMore Details
EvolutionLinux100 GB SSD1000 GBCPANELUnlimited$64.95/moMore Details

Company Overview

Visit ChemiCloud

More user reviews

Mark

04 Feb 2020


Featured hosting

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Worth pricing and full featured hosting.

Ronni Zag

08 Jan 2020


Amazing service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Actually i started with one domain transferred on this hosting and then i added all my domains there. After seeing first awesome response ( and how crazy fast on customer support ) i had no hesitation. My websites are of course a lot faster than my previous hosting provider that was having stuck domains that was limiting my bandwidth. Not the case with Chemicloud! the control panel and everything works so great! I love it

Giorgio

07 Jan 2020


They're simply outstanding

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are a bit pricey when compared to other shared hosting providers, but their support is priceless. They helped me every step of the way every day of the week, and I'm migrating all my clients to them. I'm glad to pay a bit more to experience this level of company support.

Mithun

23 Dec 2019


Highly recommended

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

ChemiCloud is highly recommended for their services and support. They have kind and helpful support team which adds value to their services.. Server performance is also more than expected. I always recommend their services to my fellowones.

Kuttan

09 Dec 2019


Good support

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very supporting team. Thank you ChemiCloud team.

Garil

20 Nov 2019


Best support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Chemicloud team is best supporting team

Linson Febu

25 Jul 2019


Quick support from the tech team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

The tech team is able to solve my problems every-time I contact them. Chemicloud is far better compared to my previous hosting providers. The control panel is very easy to use and look amazing, as is their account and billing ind interface. I've found their support to be amazing, they respond quickly and know how to fix problems or answer questions.

Nirmala

18 Jul 2019


Great experience

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My experince with Chemicloud is great so far, I am hosting couple of my Wordpress websites & blogs and received greater support whenever I contact. The control panel is superb to use. Thanks

Seyona

18 Jul 2019


Almost 1 year without any problems

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Its been already 1 year having hosted my websites with Chemicloud servers. Totally satisfied with the quality of the services and support received so far. Expecting same from the team in future. Recommend everyone for switching to best hosting provider. They help you with even web management.

Diana

20 Jun 2019


Affordable with Great Quality Services.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

We've been holding reseller accounts with these guys a few couple of months. So far everything is easy going without any issues. They offer great value for money and their technical support is great compared to any other my previous providers. Worth to recommend.

Thomas

18 Jun 2019


Great help from the team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have hosted my website with Wix and moved recently to Chemicloud, I'm not the most tech savvy when it comes to transferring/ssl/domains/etc, but the live chat consultants at ChemiCloud have been so helpful and so so very responsive. Thank you all.

Arijit

18 Apr 2019


AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Do you have no technical knowledge about how to transfer a website hosting or domain, do not worry these guys are going to do it for you. You must be never seen such a quality customer support from any company. I got assisted from David B. throughout in transferring the web hosting and the domain as well. He was so helpful, And cheers to the ChemiCloud team for providing such a world-class service.

Thomas

12 Feb 2019


Great Help from the team!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had hosted my site with Wix and not the most tech savvy when it comes to transferring/ssl/domains/etc, but the live chat consultants at ChemiCloud have been so helpful and so so very responsive to all my questions. Great help indeed from the team. Thank you guys.

David Jack

08 Jan 2019


Great hosting solution

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am hosting my couple of websites with other hosting provider & with chemicloud too. Chemicloud is much better host which I am really happy with as they provide great hosting solutions. Everything is easy to set up and very quick to get thing up and running my WordPress websites easy. Switching to them was a great idea and I think I'll be moving my other projects here.

Tushar

10 May 2017


Better than any competitors

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great Service and Support. At least once give them a try. They are Much better then Bluehost and Godaddy.

Already a ChemiCloud customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value