What You Get:

  • Offshore Hosting Services
  • Data security & Backup function
  • POP3/IMAP including SSL encryption
  • PHP, Perl 5, Python, MySQL support
  • CMS suitable (WordPress, Joomla)
  • AbeloHost Coupons-Upto 50% OFF
  • Spam assassin protector
View All Features

Total 32 User Reviews

Shane

26 Apr 2019

habbroom.pw

Always there to help!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Always a great help when I have request for my WP website. This week they did a fast set up of cPanel. Happy with the result and with the hosting speed!

Amy

17 Apr 2019


Best support!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great hosting service. Thank you Michiel for the information and the valuable insight.

Ron

06 Apr 2019


They are traffic magicians!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

AbeloHost is the first hosting service I went to when I wanted to go pro with my WordPress blog. I was ranking well even without the professional domain name - but I've noticed a real uptick in traffic since I started putting more effort into it. AbeloHost as been with me every step of the way, so I don't anticipate having to move to another hosting service any time soon.

James

25 Mar 2019

MindProof

My site finally works as I wanted!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Before I went to AbeloHost, I spent about 5 years with a hosting service I wasn't happy with. AbeloHost helped me migrate my site quickly without any downtime, and they've been very helpful every step of the way. I've been with them for close to a year now and I haven't had a reason to complain.

Philip

20 Mar 2019

voittokasinot.com

Great support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very happy with the level of support I received from Abelohost.


Read More Reviews

AbeloHost Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Editor Review

AbeloHost offers complete offshore hosting solutions starting from Shared servers to Dedicated servers having servers located in Netherlands. If you have the following requirements, then you can host websites with Abelohost:

- Looking to host their data hosted outside of their own country;
- For those who do not want their data or identity shared with third parties;
- For those who want to express their themselves through freedom of speech;
- For those who want to host adult, gambling, and movie websites, etc.
 

AbeloHost  Offshore Shared Linux Hosting Plans:

 

Plan Name

Space

Bandwidth

Domains

Free

Dedicated IP

Price/Mo

Order Now
SSD Shared Pro v1 10 GB SSD 50GB 6 Yes €5.9 Buy Now
SSD Shared Pro v2 20 GB SSD 120GB 11
Yes
€9.99 Buy Now
SSD Shared Pro v3 40 GB SSD 350GB 21 Yes €16.99 Buy Now
SSD Shared Pro v4 80 GB SSD 1000GB 36 Yes €28.99 Buy Now

 

Compare Offshore Hosting Providers

 

AbeloHost  Offshore VPS Hosting Plans:

 

Plan Name

Space

CPU

RAM

OS

Free

Dedicated IP

Price/Mo

Order Now
SSD KVM Pro V1 15 GB SSD 1* 2.40GHz 1GB Linux Yes €9.99 Buy Now
SSD KVM Pro V2 25 GB SSD 2* 2.40GHz 2GB Linux
Yes
€15.99 Buy Now
SSD KVM Pro V4 50 GB SSD 2* 2.40GHz 4GB Linux Yes €25.99 Buy Now
SSD KVM Pro V8 120 GB SSD 4* 2.40GHz 8GB Linux Yes €58.99 Buy Now

 

Compare Offshore VPS Hosting Providers

 
Visit AbeloHost

More user reviews

Marija C.

19 Mar 2019

iptvisl.net

Reliable hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I highly recommend AbeloHost to anyone looking for reliable hosting.

Joshua

15 Mar 2019

123tvhub.com

Great for movie streaming websites!!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I use the AbeloHost Offshore Storage VPS and so far I can’t complain. My movie streaming site has been working without a hitch for more than 6 months so far with the 1600GB plan. The content streams very easily and there haven’t been any notable breaks in the connection. Overall, I’m very happy with the service.

Jason Cruz

07 Mar 2019


Very satisfied

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am the American founder of a platform dedicated to the preservation of the First and Second Constitutional Amendments. Sadly, I had to move my site out of the United States following a censorship attack disguised as abuse. I found AbeloHost at the top of a list censor-proof hosting and domain registration companies, and they were able to facilitate the registration transfer of a .Tube TLD. They then went the distance to help me get my complex site moved and up and running. They nearly immediately responded to my support tickets, and then clearly promptly worked those tickets. I am a happy customer with a plan to stay.

supercc

04 Mar 2019


Covers all my needs

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Abelohost has reliable VPS which covers all my needs. Got SSL DDoS-attack protection and accessible prices.

Lang Hu

18 Feb 2019


Good Hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent quality for service, my VPS works for 4 months without any problems. I'm very happy with them

LALMAL VAMPTE

12 Feb 2019


Very happy with this host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very happy with this host. They provide great tools that allow you to manage the server. And they've responded quickly to any technical question I had.

Adalwin Kruckenberg

03 Feb 2019


Big recommendation

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Big recommendation for abelohost, the best support I've ever had.

Freek

30 Jan 2019


No downtime, good connection

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great customer service as well. They help me every time and they installed everything for free. Didn’t experience downtime more than once and when it happened, got a response form the support staff within minutes.

Thomas

28 Jan 2019


Got more than I paid for

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Not gonna lie, I’ve seen many shared of hosting companies, and cooperated with quite a few of them. I landed on AbeloHost because they give me a piece of mind. I’m protected and I didn’t have to spend a fortune on SSD VPS.

Thomas

24 Jan 2019


No Complaints

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had a really bad experience with a hosting company which pushed me to move on. Researched FOR AGES until I decided on AbeloHost. Must say, happy I did so. Migration went off without a hitch and when a problem occurred on their side, they treated me like friggin royalty! Great value for money, no doubt.

Adam Smith

16 Jan 2019


fastest customer support ever!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

All I can say that they have perfect support team especially guy under name Jovan he was extremely fast and precise during recovering our website after hack attack. As we work with them for past 2 years we can say that Abelo Host have everything that you need for your website + brilliant customer support which is crucial now days. Especially in situations like ours.

Jan

10 Jan 2019

wwwmschramekeuropa.com

I got robbed by Abelohost

Features

Support

Performance

Value

1) I signed up with them, paying with Bitcoin. 2) They responded saying all sales are "subject to review" (but took the money first) 3) They demanded personal information as a condition for keeping their end of the bargain (I already paid) 4) I wanted a refund, they of course refused, and even blocked my replies to them from by email. 5) They are thieves and liars.

Tair Voinovic

06 Jan 2019


A true and faithful friend

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I use AbeloHost for 6 months. I've been asking for help from them many times. They always find the solution to my problem. They are friendly. Their services are high quality. Their technical and human resources are top. I feel all the time safe, I know that I can always count on their help. Thanks ABELOHOST .

Chris

12 Dec 2018


Quick Response

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Thumbs up Impressive support, quick response and eager to help me identify and solve the problem. Both thumbs up from me.

Alan Rose

25 Nov 2018


Communication Met My Expectation

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My colleague recommended Abelohost to me. I first moved a few of my clients' websites to test the waters. Everything went smoothly and the communication met my expectations, so I moved a lot more websites. The migration happened at night (my time). Overall ABelohost gets a big plus from me

ben friman

19 Nov 2018


Best hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been with Abelohost for nearly 2 years now. I'm very pleased with the uptime, the server speed and especially the price. I'm getting better support and better hosting than our previous hosting company at a considerably lower price. Cannot really fault it!

sanchith roy mc

13 Nov 2018


Thanks a lot

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I messed up big when migrating my website. I really thought I lost it. Ablohost knew where the problem was and was kind enough to help me. Thanks a lot!!

Justin Alex

12 Nov 2018


Reliable Host.. best for me

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am nearly 10 years with a website, tried so many hosting providers, but none of them gave me 100% satisfaction until I found AbloHost. I am with them now more than one year. Fully satisfied.. No issues.. DMCA ignore.. Bitcoin accept.. will get privacy.. no need to think about changing hosting provider..

Riyanna sons

23 Oct 2018


Well Priced

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I’ve tried many hosting providers for the past 15 years and I find Abelohot to be well priced for small and big projects.

Patrilk Jumbs

02 Oct 2018


Excellent Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My adult blog isn't anything special, but I still wanted my data to be secure. In the 6+ months I've been with AbeloHost, I've never felt anything but safe. I rarely have any cause to talk to their team, but when I do, they're very efficient about solving any problems I might have. All in all an excellent service.

Roveena gomes

26 Sep 2018


Pretty Safe

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Honestly, I chose AbeloHost because it seemed like they really cared about their clients’ privacy. Now that I’ve been with them for a full year, I can confirm that they really don’t share data with anyone. I feel pretty safe with this service.

Jon Briley

26 Sep 2018


Great overseas hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great up time, if I send in ticket,quick response. Good pricing. They moved all my sites over and that was a year and a half ago. You won't be sorry if you go with them.

Donak Maxwell

18 Sep 2018


Best Host for you Business

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Abelo is arguably the Best Host for you Business, their customer support is super active, did i also mention their servers are perfect 99.9% up time. I started using Abelo in 2017 and till date i am still with them. i will advice you give it a trial, you won't regret it.

Josna

14 Sep 2018


They are patient and helpful

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am hosting my Wordpress website with Abelohost and which requires a lot of tech support. Happy to say that, they have helped me in everything to resolve my issue. Tech agent Jovan was very helpful in this case. I strongly recommend this host for Offshore or dmca ignored hosting services.

kitchenstar

12 Sep 2018


Professional Chef's site

Features

Support

Performance

Value

When I started my blog, my primary concern was seeming unprofessional by having the free WordPress domain attached to it. AbeloHost helped me get a domain and completely redesigned my site to my specifications. Now it actually looks like a professional chef’s site.

Davidson

28 Feb 2018

anu.com

Really happy with Abelohost

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Using Abelhost service quite a long time and all i have to say they deliver you best services. I rarely found website downtime fissues. Also, receive a support within a short period of time which resolved my issue.

John

24 Nov 2015


Great support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am moved to Abelohost after switching to many hosting providers. So far everything is working fine without any much hard issues. Great tech support and very supportive.

Not Satisfied with AbeloHost? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already an AbeloHost customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value