Robert

28 May 2019


No Issues

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Never had issues with Abelohost nor the uptime. They are always fast and reliable.

Muhammad Arghawan Qazalbash

16 May 2019


Fastest Support i have Ever Seen.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great Support Team, i had messed up things, Opened a Ticket and BooM instant reply, Next thing ! Boom problem solved. i am very satisfied. Great Support Team Very Helping.

Matthew

06 May 2019


No Issues

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

everything is perfect, simply great , Customer since November, 2018

Michael John

02 May 2019


Top Level Hosting Company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I couldn't be any happier with this hosting company i long searched for. They are definitely the best offshore hosting firm with the best customer service you wouldn't get at those supposing prominent hosting companies. Their s ervice and response rate as regards resolving your problem(s) is unrivaled. I have worked with several hosting company, many of those on your list of top best hosting company and only few would be head level. I'm at the right place and If you're ain't here yet, you're definitely missing that absolute freedom you demand from offshore hosting company with top level services.

Lo JO

30 Apr 2019


Positively impressed by Abelohost

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I needed help with my website and they went out of their way to help me. Thank you again, guys!


Read More Reviews

AbeloHost Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Price Starting From :

$ 7.11 /Month



The Key Features

  • Offshore Hosting Services
  • Data security & Backup function
  • POP3/IMAP including SSL encryption
  • PHP, Perl 5, Python, MySQL support
  • CMS suitable (WordPress, Joomla)
  • AbeloHost Coupons-Upto 50% OFF
  • Spam assassin protector
View All Features

Company Overview

AbeloHost offers complete offshore hosting solutions starting from Shared servers to Dedicated servers having servers located in Netherlands. If you have the following requirements, then you can host websites with Abelohost:

- Looking to host their data hosted outside of their own country;
- For those who do not want their data or identity shared with third parties;
- For those who want to express their themselves through freedom of speech;
- For those who want to host adult, gambling, and movie websites, etc.
 

AbeloHost  Offshore Shared Linux Hosting Plans:

 

Plan Name

Space

Bandwidth

Domains

Free

Dedicated IP

Price/Mo

Order Now
SSD Shared Pro v1 10 GB SSD 50GB 6 Yes €5.9 Buy Now
SSD Shared Pro v2 20 GB SSD 120GB 11
Yes
€9.99 Buy Now
SSD Shared Pro v3 40 GB SSD 350GB 21 Yes €16.99 Buy Now
SSD Shared Pro v4 80 GB SSD 1000GB 36 Yes €28.99 Buy Now

 

Compare Offshore Hosting Providers

 

AbeloHost  Offshore VPS Hosting Plans:

 

Plan Name

Space

CPU

RAM

OS

Free

Dedicated IP

Price/Mo

Order Now
SSD KVM Pro V1 15 GB SSD 1* 2.40GHz 1GB Linux Yes €9.99 Buy Now
SSD KVM Pro V2 25 GB SSD 2* 2.40GHz 2GB Linux
Yes
€15.99 Buy Now
SSD KVM Pro V4 50 GB SSD 2* 2.40GHz 4GB Linux Yes €25.99 Buy Now
SSD KVM Pro V8 120 GB SSD 4* 2.40GHz 8GB Linux Yes €58.99 Buy Now

 

Compare Offshore VPS Hosting Providers

 
Visit AbeloHost

More user reviews

Shane

26 Apr 2019

habbroom.pw

Always there to help!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Always a great help when I have request for my WP website. This week they did a fast set up of cPanel. Happy with the result and with the hosting speed!

AMEHRY MBAREK

22 Apr 2019


Always there when help is needed

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I started using Alblohost recently and as a start up i'm always facing new challenges and problems, But every time i get in touch with Abelohot support team they respond very quickly and they provide all the assistance needed. So i'm very satisfied with their service

Amy

17 Apr 2019


Best support!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great hosting service. Thank you Michiel for the information and the valuable insight.

Paul

15 Apr 2019


Good hosting and affiliate program.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Reliable server with no downtime. And a great affiliate program that really pays.

Ron

06 Apr 2019


They are traffic magicians!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

AbeloHost is the first hosting service I went to when I wanted to go pro with my WordPress blog. I was ranking well even without the professional domain name - but I've noticed a real uptick in traffic since I started putting more effort into it. AbeloHost as been with me every step of the way, so I don't anticipate having to move to another hosting service any time soon.

David P.

27 Mar 2019


Thank you for going the extra mile

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My redirect problem was taken care of quickly and without a hassle. Thank you for going the extra mile and for explaining what you did exactly.

James

25 Mar 2019

MindProof

My site finally works as I wanted!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Before I went to AbeloHost, I spent about 5 years with a hosting service I wasn't happy with. AbeloHost helped me migrate my site quickly without any downtime, and they've been very helpful every step of the way. I've been with them for close to a year now and I haven't had a reason to complain.

Philip

20 Mar 2019

voittokasinot.com

Great support

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very happy with the level of support I received from Abelohost.

Marija C.

19 Mar 2019

iptvisl.net

Reliable hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I highly recommend AbeloHost to anyone looking for reliable hosting.

Joshua

15 Mar 2019

123tvhub.com

Great for movie streaming websites!!!!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I use the AbeloHost Offshore Storage VPS and so far I can’t complain. My movie streaming site has been working without a hitch for more than 6 months so far with the 1600GB plan. The content streams very easily and there haven’t been any notable breaks in the connection. Overall, I’m very happy with the service.

Tom

10 Mar 2019


Worth the money!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Switched to Abelohost from Godaddy. Paying a bit more, but worth it as I have more options

Jason Cruz

07 Mar 2019


Very satisfied

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am the American founder of a platform dedicated to the preservation of the First and Second Constitutional Amendments. Sadly, I had to move my site out of the United States following a censorship attack disguised as abuse. I found AbeloHost at the top of a list censor-proof hosting and domain registration companies, and they were able to facilitate the registration transfer of a .Tube TLD. They then went the distance to help me get my complex site moved and up and running. They nearly immediately responded to my support tickets, and then clearly promptly worked those tickets. I am a happy customer with a plan to stay.

supercc

04 Mar 2019


Covers all my needs

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Abelohost has reliable VPS which covers all my needs. Got SSL DDoS-attack protection and accessible prices.

Jason Swarbrick

04 Mar 2019


awesome hosy Company!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

So, the first problem I had was when my domain started to display funny pages and not displaying the wordpress page. I contacted abelohost and they were so helpful. The most helpful host I've ever experienced. I then had another problem where my site got DDOS'd I contacted them and within a couple of hours they talked to me and they fixed the issue. The pricing is good (because i'm a website starter) I went for the lowest deal they have. Although it is enough what I need ATM, I get 50GB bandwidth and 10GB Storage, but wordpress doens't use that much space with all the other posts aswell. I would like to say thank you to AbeloHost for being a awesome hosy Company!

Eren Ersen

27 Feb 2019


great company.

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am using hosting services more than 15 years. Recently I switched to this great company. They immediately took action 2 times. Which both of them was my fault (account renewal time out and bandwidth limit). They gave extra without asking money. They make you feel their first priority is your website's up time.

Don

20 Feb 2019


VPS Good!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I have couple of websites on the VPS and I'm very pleased with their service.

Lang Hu

18 Feb 2019


Good Hosting company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent quality for service, my VPS works for 4 months without any problems. I'm very happy with them

LALMAL VAMPTE

12 Feb 2019


Very happy with this host

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very happy with this host. They provide great tools that allow you to manage the server. And they've responded quickly to any technical question I had.

Adam JM

12 Feb 2019


I am happy with Abelohost

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

This provider is easy to manage and respond quickly when you need support. I'm happy with their hosting service and def recommend them

Adalwin Kruckenberg

03 Feb 2019


Big recommendation

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Big recommendation for abelohost, the best support I've ever had.

Freek

30 Jan 2019


No downtime, good connection

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great customer service as well. They help me every time and they installed everything for free. Didn’t experience downtime more than once and when it happened, got a response form the support staff within minutes.

Thomas

28 Jan 2019


Got more than I paid for

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Not gonna lie, I’ve seen many shared of hosting companies, and cooperated with quite a few of them. I landed on AbeloHost because they give me a piece of mind. I’m protected and I didn’t have to spend a fortune on SSD VPS.

Thomas

24 Jan 2019


No Complaints

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I had a really bad experience with a hosting company which pushed me to move on. Researched FOR AGES until I decided on AbeloHost. Must say, happy I did so. Migration went off without a hitch and when a problem occurred on their side, they treated me like friggin royalty! Great value for money, no doubt.

Puru Hen

23 Jan 2019


Awesome Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Very different from others, By chatting Stefan, it's makes you safe from everything. You have nothing to worry about. 16.5/10

Dragos Haragus

16 Jan 2019


Fast servers, great service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I uploaded my new website juicerblends.com to their servers and it works faster now! Also, guy working at AbeloHost is very friendly and replies immediately through chat. Definitely recommended.

Adam Smith

16 Jan 2019


fastest customer support ever!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

All I can say that they have perfect support team especially guy under name Jovan he was extremely fast and precise during recovering our website after hack attack. As we work with them for past 2 years we can say that Abelo Host have everything that you need for your website + brilliant customer support which is crucial now days. Especially in situations like ours.

Krawitz

16 Jan 2019


Love it all!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Love Abelohost, easy, fast and great support! Thank you guys!

Jan

10 Jan 2019

wwwmschramekeuropa.com

I got robbed by Abelohost

AVG. USER RATING

POOR

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

1) I signed up with them, paying with Bitcoin. 2) They responded saying all sales are "subject to review" (but took the money first) 3) They demanded personal information as a condition for keeping their end of the bargain (I already paid) 4) I wanted a refund, they of course refused, and even blocked my replies to them from by email. 5) They are thieves and liars.

Ron HN

08 Jan 2019


Best support ever!

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Excellent service they answer very quickly and are very understanding.

Tair Voinovic

06 Jan 2019


A true and faithful friend

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I use AbeloHost for 6 months. I've been asking for help from them many times. They always find the solution to my problem. They are friendly. Their services are high quality. Their technical and human resources are top. I feel all the time safe, I know that I can always count on their help. Thanks ABELOHOST .

Abdul Wahab

31 Dec 2018


Best Hosting provider

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

They are the best Hosting Provider

Jorma Kinnas

19 Dec 2018


Good service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Just moved to AbeloHost. Quick migration and fast, good support. Recommend.

Chris

12 Dec 2018


Quick Response

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Thumbs up Impressive support, quick response and eager to help me identify and solve the problem. Both thumbs up from me.

Frederik Pjetri

04 Dec 2018


Good hosting company

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Using AbeloHost since 4 months and i never had any problems with them.

Alan Rose

25 Nov 2018


Communication Met My Expectation

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My colleague recommended Abelohost to me. I first moved a few of my clients' websites to test the waters. Everything went smoothly and the communication met my expectations, so I moved a lot more websites. The migration happened at night (my time). Overall ABelohost gets a big plus from me

ben friman

19 Nov 2018


Best hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I've been with Abelohost for nearly 2 years now. I'm very pleased with the uptime, the server speed and especially the price. I'm getting better support and better hosting than our previous hosting company at a considerably lower price. Cannot really fault it!

sanchith roy mc

13 Nov 2018


Thanks a lot

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I messed up big when migrating my website. I really thought I lost it. Ablohost knew where the problem was and was kind enough to help me. Thanks a lot!!

Justin Alex

12 Nov 2018


Reliable Host.. best for me

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am nearly 10 years with a website, tried so many hosting providers, but none of them gave me 100% satisfaction until I found AbloHost. I am with them now more than one year. Fully satisfied.. No issues.. DMCA ignore.. Bitcoin accept.. will get privacy.. no need to think about changing hosting provider..

Riyanna sons

23 Oct 2018


Well Priced

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I’ve tried many hosting providers for the past 15 years and I find Abelohot to be well priced for small and big projects.

Patrilk Jumbs

02 Oct 2018


Excellent Service

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

My adult blog isn't anything special, but I still wanted my data to be secure. In the 6+ months I've been with AbeloHost, I've never felt anything but safe. I rarely have any cause to talk to their team, but when I do, they're very efficient about solving any problems I might have. All in all an excellent service.

Roveena gomes

26 Sep 2018


Pretty Safe

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Honestly, I chose AbeloHost because it seemed like they really cared about their clients’ privacy. Now that I’ve been with them for a full year, I can confirm that they really don’t share data with anyone. I feel pretty safe with this service.

Jon Briley

26 Sep 2018


Great overseas hosting

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Great up time, if I send in ticket,quick response. Good pricing. They moved all my sites over and that was a year and a half ago. You won't be sorry if you go with them.

Donak Maxwell

18 Sep 2018


Best Host for you Business

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Abelo is arguably the Best Host for you Business, their customer support is super active, did i also mention their servers are perfect 99.9% up time. I started using Abelo in 2017 and till date i am still with them. i will advice you give it a trial, you won't regret it.

Josna

14 Sep 2018


They are patient and helpful

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am hosting my Wordpress website with Abelohost and which requires a lot of tech support. Happy to say that, they have helped me in everything to resolve my issue. Tech agent Jovan was very helpful in this case. I strongly recommend this host for Offshore or dmca ignored hosting services.

kitchenstar

12 Sep 2018


Professional Chef's site

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

When I started my blog, my primary concern was seeming unprofessional by having the free WordPress domain attached to it. AbeloHost helped me get a domain and completely redesigned my site to my specifications. Now it actually looks like a professional chef’s site.

Davidson

28 Feb 2018

anu.com

Really happy with Abelohost

AVG. USER RATING

EXCELLENT

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

Using Abelhost service quite a long time and all i have to say they deliver you best services. I rarely found website downtime fissues. Also, receive a support within a short period of time which resolved my issue.

John

24 Nov 2015


Great support team

AVG. USER RATING

OUTSTANDING

Features

Support

Performance

Pricing

I am moved to Abelohost after switching to many hosting providers. So far everything is working fine without any much hard issues. Great tech support and very supportive.

Not Satisfied with AbeloHost? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already an AbeloHost customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value