Total 10 User Reviews

Aaqil Akhtar

12 Feb 2019


I am proud of 2GB

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Switching my site to 2GB was one of the best decisions that actively helped my digital business to grow. 2GB offered me the VPS hosting plan at very affordable prices and also helped me save a lot on website design by offering me free professional templates and website builder.

Naveen saini

31 Jan 2019


Excellent hosting packages

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent hosting packages” We love the excellent hosting packages with an affordable price tag. Besides the customer care team of the company really helps us to resolve any issues in a timely fashion before it starts affecting the user experience or business. Overall it is an honest company with high-quality standards.

Akar Periwal

17 Jan 2019


Excellent Services provided

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have been using the services of 2GB hosting for many years now and are quite sure that the company offers excellent services without any complaints.

Vikash kumar

25 Dec 2018


Best web hosting company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Best web hosting company in North India. Techincal support is excellent 24×7 . The price is affordable with best infrastructure and security

CP Singh

02 Dec 2018


Great service by 2gbhosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Ever had to look again for another hosting provider due to 2gbhosting's flawless service.


Read More Reviews

2GBHosting Prices,Plans & Features - 2019

Editor Review

2GB Hosting is one of the leading web hosting companies in India serving from Last 14 Years and having 10000s of satisfied customers Worldwide. It has its Own Servers in major Data Centers Of USA And Asia Pacific. 2GB Hosting Provides The Most Economic, Fast and Easy to use Hosting Solutions with 30 days money back policy. They offer comprehensive suites of website building accessories, such as email hosting solutions, unlimited hosted domains, VPS, Dedicated server, SSL certificates, API integration, and partner panel/site features of reseller account choices. 

With Reseller hosting, they have got easy-to-use control panels, which is easy to track and manage customers and check potential earnings. Upon sign up, clients will have access to a fully-automated billing system to keep track of new customers and monitor billing logistics. They offer resellers an efficient reselling platform with money-earning capabilities powered by enterprise-grade web hosting solutions. The clients can choose from spectrum of state-of-the-art features - from Windows/Linux to bandwidth transfer package options integrated into different flexible and affordable reseller plans. These plans allow clients to start with the basics, and as their business grows as a reseller, they can always and easily upgrade to keep up with that growth.

Visit 2GBHosting

More user reviews

Vinti Ajmera

26 Nov 2018


Friendly Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great web hosting firm in Jaipur. Quick response from support. Affordable prices with intact infrastructure and security. Can enhance and add more features too.

Raymond Jefferson

15 Nov 2018


Best Web hosting Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent Web Hosting Services, Amazing Customer Support Facility, Really Very Cheap and affordable hosting plans

wilson andrew

01 Nov 2018


The price is affordable and hosting quality satisfies

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I especially loved the one click script installing that made the things super easy for me. The price is affordable and hosting quality satisfies. Email management services are also fine. The availability of other features makes the things better. The guys love to help and believe in quality. They offer the easy control panel with simple user interface. I can manage most of my website issues myself and a few glitches are quickly resolved by their team without any problem

Ruchi Mishra

24 Oct 2018


Best Shared Hosting services.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using shared hosting of 2gbhosting for a long time and appreciate their services. They are competent and very professional. The support team is really available round the clock and offer prompt support- then and there. The prices are fair too. So, based on my experienced 2gbhosting is reasonably good for shared hosting plans. From the point of a medium sector businessman I would say that 2gbhosting is doing reasonably well.

John Jefferson

14 Oct 2018


Great VPS Hosting

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We opted for VPS hosting for our website around 3 years ago and since then we are happily engaged with 2 GB hosting. The company offers great and smooth experience and allows your site to load quite instantly without any hiccups. Free setup, great RAM and expansive Hard Disk storage are other features that make them great. Till now I haven’t got any big problem and life is really easy.

Not Satisfied with 2GBHosting? Check Similar Hosting Company reviews

Already a 2GBHosting customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value