Znetlive Review

What You Get:

  • PHP Hosting
  • Free Domain Name
  • 45 days Money back Guarantee
  • Security,Uptime and Speed Guaranteed
  • Student & NGOs Hosting
  • WordPress Optimized Hosting
  • Upto 60% OFF-Check ZnetLive Coupons
View All Features

Price Starting From :

R 112.00 /Month

14 Overall Reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Total 14 User Reviews

Kratika

04 Jul 2016

www.spiritualsolution.in

Great services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been with Znetlive for about 2 years and have multiple servers from them. By far i can say that it is the most satisfied hosting that I have. Most of their support personnel are knowledgeable and can resolve issues very fast. Would definitely recommend to others as well.

Marlyn

27 Jun 2016

www.abc.com

Fantastic Host!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I definitely found the best web host for my sites. Znetlive is a truly amazing host. Be it their services, or the support. The customer service is able to answer any questions 24/7 and there are no hidden charges for any service they provide. Keep up the good work Znetlive.

Vikas

16 Jun 2016

http://kodecube.com/

Excellent Service Provider in iNDIA

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ZNetLive has been a very superior hosting service provider during my two years of experience with them. This the best and cheapest company for domain registration.Quick and excellent post sales support i ever seen.

Chintu Ji

12 Mar 2016

DealsChintu.com

Cheaters !!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

These are a team of thugs for cheating people. Dont waste your time with these thugs, go with anyone but them. My server is throwing error and support is attending annual general meeting from past 6-7 hours. Dont trust these cheaters , you will be spending most of your time struggling to get support.

Pankaj Sharma

10 Mar 2016


Very nice support team!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

A very nice Indian dedicated server provided with good and experienced network support team!


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

ZNetLive Introduction

 
ZNetLive founded in 2002 one of the leading players in the Indian web hosting market and has carved for itself a special place in the industry through its technically advanced hosting services. ZNetLive promises 99.9% uptime, a condition that is most crucial for the success of any online business.
 
Packages offered by this web hosting service are very affordable and can be customized to fit the particular needs of the customer. Every domain name registration with ZNetLive offers limited credit on Google AdWords, two free business email accounts as well as top notch privacy measures. 
 
ZNetLive offers SSL certificates to ensure the credibility of the website and also protect clients from phishing and hacking activities through it malware and Rootkits scanning system. The security of the server is maintained through a daily monitoring and health check-up routine. With the latest antivirus tools in place, there is no compromise on security while partnering with ZNetLive.

ZNetLive Reliability and Support

 
The customer support at ZNetLive has been the strongest boost to its business. A dedicated team can be accessed easily through mail, chat as well as through phone. Alternatively customers can also submit their concerns through the online ticket system or browse through the vast knowledge base for a quick fix. The customer support team is available 24/7, throughout the year and can be reached easily even during the wee hours of the day. 

Things to Know about ZNetLive

 
The fact that the company is owned by a SEO and digital marketing expert gives us a sense of fulfilment and pushes us to expect optimized website solutions from the firm. ZNetLive works through the control panel called cPanel. This feature combined with the website builder tool, makes the work much easier for the clients. The host offers 45 days cash back guarantee and any issues with the service in the first 45 days of hosting makes customers eligible for 100% refund with no questions asked whatsoever. 

ZnetLive Discount Coupon Codes

ZNetLive is been offering various discount coupons to their existing clients and well as for new clients. They provide discount on web hosting, wordpress hosting as well as domain services. There is exclusive 30% Discount available on Shared Hosting Packages only for HostingCharges.in Users. Check the details on our blog

View all ZnetLive latest Prom Codes

ZNetLive Conclusion

In a span of 12 years, ZNetLive has managed to secure some of the top most clients in India as well as in other countries like the US and the UK. Small as well as medium sized client organisations are in complete praise of their dedicated support and advisory services and claim to recommend them to others as well. 
 

«Justhost Reviews                                                                                                        FatCow Reviews»

 

Visit Znetlive

More user reviews

Heramb Vyas

02 Mar 2016


Best company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Competitive Prices with More Advanced Technical Specifications, Great After Sell - Service Experience, Dedicated Technical Support Team. Trust me; Your Boss or Your Wife will not gonna notch your hair if you'll choose ZNetLive as Online Solution Provider for your company or business in-fact you'll win over their trust on your value to money & decision making abilities.

Pavan Jangid

01 Mar 2016


Awesome service provider! & Supportive staff

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ZNetLive has been a great and awesome service provider! It is very economical and its support staff has always been very supportive and customer-friendly. Overall, it's been an amazing experience with ZNetLive!

Jacob

29 Feb 2016


A good web host for my websites in India

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Came across them when they launched their OpenStack cloud and were on front page of WHIR. Found the prices cheap and website VERY informative so went ahead. All's good so far other than the fact that they're super-strict about their server security which sometimes causes problems for my apps to run. Support is where they score. Very friendly, and knowledgeable. Would be great if they can add some server locations around the globe.

jayasuriya

16 Feb 2016

www.worksafe.org.in

Quick and excellent post sales support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using ZNetLive‘s WordPress Web hosting plan and whenever I face issue regarding hosting or Development like .htaccess permission issue , permalink rewriting etc. they fix anything I need fixed on the spot. I Just want to say thanks Znetlive.

Ali

20 Jan 2016


Best experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The experience has been one of the best, with extremely fast follow up, and amazing support and patience.We did get charged slightly more once the process went through though, which is a bit strange.

Hoa P

03 Jan 2016


Satisfied with service you offer

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very satisfied with service you offer. Unlike other providers they offer promotion but limit countries and even list their customers in blacklist without reason. Soon I gonna write a review of your service and promotion on my personal blog and my company blog as well. Once again, Than you very much.

Nandakumar

15 Dec 2015


I am suggesting znetlive

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i'am a freelance web developer, i am so happy with the services and support from znetlive. amazing customer support, no words to say. i am suggesting znetlive

Vivek Rao

10 Nov 2015


superior hosting service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

ZNetLive has been a very superior hosting service provider during my two and half years of experience with them. Not only their services are affordable, but they also provide a highly commendable customer support as well. Hope, you continue your great services in future, ZNetLive......:)

Kumaraswamy H

26 Jul 2015


Cheapest Rates for domain registration

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This the best and cheapest company for domain registration. Visit and see the best company for other products.

Already a Znetlive customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value