ResellerClub Review

What You Get:

View All Features

Price Starting From :

R 1290.00 /Month

10 Overall Reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Total 10 User Reviews

Nagrajan

04 Oct 2017


Ensures the best!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Being new to the industry, this is the best thing I could have done! ResellerClub not only offers the best, but also ensures the best! It's simple , comprehensive and rewarding!

Anshu Shah

26 Sep 2017


Awesome customer service and support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been a reseller with ResellerClub for about 4 years now, and couldn't be more satisfied. Over the years I have needed assistance on many occasions, and I very quickly discovered that ResellerClub goes way beyond anything I would expect when it comes to customer service and support

Rahul Bhagia

06 Sep 2017


Excellent uptime on servers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great Customer service, excellent uptime on servers coupled with affordable packages to choose from. These were the main factors for me to choose my hosting provider. I found these in ResellerClub’s Linux Reseller Hosting. Signing up with them was a really good decision for my business and me.

Nishir R. Gordhandas

31 Jul 2017

Nishir.com

Reliable and affordable

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The Linux Reseller Hosting of ResellerClub has proven to be profitable for our business. We find it to be the most reliable and affordable product in comparison with others.

Anupam Wadekar

18 Jul 2017


Good Linux Reseller Hosting packages

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We are very comfortable with our Linux Reseller Hosting package from Resellerclub for all their services and support


Read More Reviews

Editor Review


 

HostingCharges.in Recommends:

 

1. InMotion Hosting

Inmotionhostingreview

$3.49/month

     

2. HostSoch

₹99/month

     

3. Bluehost

₹249/month

 


Visit ResellerClub

More user reviews

K Babu

06 Apr 2017


Fast and reliable services from ResellerClub

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Fast and reliable service has made ResellerClub one of the top Reseller platforms today. I find the deals on the Linux Reseller Hositng to be the best I've come across.

Suresh Kumar

22 Dec 2016


Tremendous customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have a Linux Reseller Hosting package with ResellerClub. They have servers that provide great uptime and tremendous customer support. Their support staff always provide the right information and solve my queries instantly.

Naresh

24 Nov 2016


Good Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have been a reseller of ResellerClub since 2012. We are very much impressed by their support services. We keep adding their services in our portfolio and provide complete solution to our customers the latest being the Linux Reseller Hosting

LYTOZ CORP

18 Mar 2016


Excellent Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

In our business, uptime, bandwidth and reliability is necessary as we cater to global user of large MNCs. ResellerClub has been an excellent platform by providing world class Reseller Web Hosting that we truly rely on to support our customers.

Hardik Manwani

27 Jun 2015


Worth Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am glad i tried Linux Reseller Hosting from ResellerClub. They have packages that cater to all business needs. I can select a package depending on my business and may choose to further expand as well. I know for a fact when i expand i will be choosing ResllerClub.

Already a ResellerClub customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value