MicroHost Review

What You Get:

View All Features

Price Starting From :

R 74.00 /Month

14 Overall Reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Total 14 User Reviews

vinay shukla

07 Nov 2017

aakashcinearts.com

very fast support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Microhost is providing awesome services for their customers and thus makes them feel satisfied by their service support.Highly recommendable for others too. Happy to use their services.

steve joseph

30 Oct 2017

ahinsatirthdham.co.in

Best services for customers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I will exceptionally prescribe to others for utilizing the services of Microhost organization. They are accessible for 24*7 for the assistance for their clients and makes them to feel fulfilled by their service support.

David Lopez

24 Oct 2017

aakashcinearts.com

Best service providers

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had not faced any issues with their services of Microhost company.They are consistently checking your website for malware and alert you if they find any problems. All I can say is excellent support and really one of the best web hosting company.

Yuvraj Soni

11 Oct 2017

alibazaar.in

Excellent and affordable Hosting service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Microhost is a great service provider, There hosting offers are great, as well as their support is very friendly, they always handle the problems efficiently, kindly and promptly.It is a very stable hosting provider for practically anything, Their hosting packages are affordable and fit all boxes and suite all needs.

ankur pathak

06 Oct 2017

alibazaar.in

Good services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Microhost is the good service provider. They resolve each problem of their customers. Highly recommendable to other too.


Read More Reviews

Editor Review


 

Our Latest Blog Posts About MicroHost:

Visit MicroHost

More user reviews

ajay mehra

27 Sep 2017

redbirdevents.in

Nice service support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Using the services of microhost company makes me feel happy and satisfied with their great deal of service support to their customers.

HEENA SHARMA

25 Sep 2017


Best service provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using the services of Microhost company and found them really very good and useful. They provide the great deal of service support to their customers.

ritu shukla

21 Sep 2017

redbirdevents.in

Good service support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Microhost is the nice service support and provides the services to their customers in very efficient manner for their use.

nicolas nike

18 Sep 2017


Good hosting services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using the Microhost services since last 6 months and I am very happy to use their services. They really provides the good services for their customers use. Website- flip2pay.com

James John

13 Sep 2017

docprops.com

Great deal of supportive issues

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Highly recommendable together also.It provides best services and maintains the decorum to help their customers

Mohit

05 Sep 2017

https://www.sarkariduty.com/

Good Service Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I m using Cloud hosting service from Microhost and I get awesome service. I am satisfied with the technical support for providing quick response.

rahulsingh

05 Sep 2017

http://www.onlinesearchmedia.com/

Best Hosting Company

Features

Support

Performance

Value

MicroHosting best Web Hosting Company. Thanx

Gopal

03 Aug 2017


Best service at cheapest price

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Chat service is the one which i like most in dis because there is no call waiting process like other.These guys provide a very good service or can say timely services.You People are awesome !!!

Manik Sharma

09 Oct 2015


Best Hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using microhost from sept.2012 and till now i am so happy with their services. i had very disappointed experience with my ex service provider hostingraja

Already a MicroHost customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value