HostSoch Review

What You Get:

View All Features

Price Starting From :

R 99.00 /Month

23 Overall Reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Total 23 User Reviews

Avijit Panda

18 Sep 2017

www.lookntalk.com

Really awesome web hosting site

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I think this web hosting site is best platform. Their customer support is really good and helpful. Server is really fast. They offer discount and lifetime free domain name at a cheap rate. They don't charge extra hidden money without customer's consent. Please visit the site. Then only you will understand my points. Best of luck....

Rajib Das

03 Sep 2017

https://mimicreation.in/en/

I am very happy with their service and appreciate their effort !!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I know it will be unfair if I don’t write here and appreciate the team for their wonderful support. I recently moved to this host as I was frustrated from my previous host due to downtime and absolutely no support. Hostsoch offered a great support in setting up the website. In fact they helped me in many areas which is out of their scope. They treat all customer in the same manner unlike other host where they treat shared hosting customer as junk customer. I usually raise ticket in odd hours since I am in USA but they respond even in that odd hours. Great Job ! I am very happy with their service and appreciate their effort !!!

Purandar

03 Aug 2017


Affordable yet Quality hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I feel how Hostsoch is maintaining such a great service by charging very less amount from their customers.. Their hosting plans are affordable plus they offer many freebies like lifetime free domain registration or transfer and free domain privacy worth Rs.1500 per year and they don't even take Rs. 1500 for the whole hosting package. It is really surprised to see how they manage the costings.

Justin

20 Jul 2017


Prompt Service!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We are very happy to be a part of Hostsoch hosting services. They are very prompt and Steve is easily available on chat. They solve doubts and are happy to take time to guide us.

Ankit

19 Jul 2017

http://kaknut.com

Affordable hosting and good customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They offer good plans at a cheaper rate which makes it one of the most affordable hosting brands in the industry and yes they also provide a good customer support.


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

HostSoch Introduction:

HostSoch is one of the fastest growing web hosting and domain registration companies in India. HostSoch founded by Web Soch Technologies group a web development firm started out in 2012, started offering shared hosting solutions in 2012 with an aim helping Individuals, Small and Medium Scale business Companies, to provide reliable, fast, secure web hosting & domain services at an very affordable price. HostSoch offers Domain Registration, Shared web hosting in both linux and window server and other cutomized CMS hosting solutions such as WordPress Hosting, Joomla Hosting, Drupal hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Magento hosting etc. 

Get 40% Exclusive Discount on all Hosting Plans only for HostingCharges.in users. 

HostSoch 40% coupon code

Click For Discount

View more HostSoch Offers

 

HostSoch.in Shared Hosting Plans in Detail

HostSoch offers shared hosting  in both linux and windows servers. Each linux and windows shared hosting plans include 4 packages such as STARTER, ADVANCED, BUSINESS, PRO. The basic plan 'STARTER' starts from Rs. 99/month. The ADVANCED, BUSINESS, PRO plans include free .in or .com domain for life time. 

Linux Shared Hosting Plans for Small Business Owners and Startups

HostSoch Linux hosting plan includes 4 packages i,e. STARTER, ADVANCED, BUSINESS, PRO. All the plans include 8 GB RAM,  99.9% uptime guranteed, cPanel, free customer support via emai, live chat, ticket, phone, free website builder tools etc.

hostosch-shared-linux-review

STARTER - This plan starts from Rs. 99/month for all the year terms, which includes 1 website to host, 1000 MB space, 5GB Transfer, 10 Emails, 2 FTP Accounts and 8 GB RAM. 
ADVANCED - This plan starts from 149/month for every term includes free .IN domain name for life time, HOST ONE WEBSITE, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts, 8 GB RAM
BUSINESS - This plan starts from 229/month for every term includes Free .IN/.COM Domain name for life, HOST THREE WEBSITES, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts, 8 GB RAM
PRO- This plan starts from 229/month for every term includes Free .IN/.COM Domain name for life, Host Unlimited websites, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts, 8 GB RAM

All the linux hosting plans include following additional features:

hostsoch-shared-hosting-features

 

Windows Hosting Plans in Detail:

HostSoch windows hosting plans include 4 packages STARTER, ADVANCED, BUSINESS, PRO. Every packages has Latest Plesk Control Panel and Application and High Performer Intel Quad Core Xeon Servers, superior customer support etc.

hostsoch-windows-hosting-reviews

STARTER - This plan starts from Rs. 129/month for all the year terms, which includes 1 website to host, 1000 MB space, 5GB Transfer, 10 Emails, 2 FTP Accounts, 1 sub domain.
ADVANCED - This plan starts from 179/month for every term includes free .IN domain name for life time, HOST ONE WEBSITE, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts, unlimited subdomain
BUSINESS - This plan starts from 259/month for every term includes Free .IN/.COM Domain name for life, HOST THREE WEBSITES, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts, unlimited subdomain
PRO- This plan starts from 359/month for every term includes Free .IN/.COM Domain name for life, Host Unlimited websites, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts, unlimited subdomain

All the Windows hosting plans by HostSoch offers following features:

hostsoch.in-hostsoch-windows-features

HostSoch Reliability and Support

HostSoch.in guarantees best performance of your website can be of any type like static website, CMS websites, e-commerce portal, blog or personal websites. Their server are fast secure and promises to provide 99.9% uptime. 

HostSoch offers 24/7 technical support, all 365 days via Chat, email, tickets and phone support to all Indian users. The support agents have very high technical knowledge in solving any kind of complex technical issues with ease.. 

Things to Know about HostSoch

HostSoch is a leading reliable Indian hosting provider offers secure web hosting and domain solutions with an affordable price. Key Features to know about:

  • Same Renewal Prices - There is no single rupee increment in their renewals.
  • No Extra or Hidden Charges - There is no single rupee additional hidden charges.
  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee with Dedicated Support
  • You get Free Domain Name for lifetime with their hosting which is absolutely free untill you have hosting account with them.
  • High Performer 8GB RAM - DDR3 Intel Quad Core Xeon Servers

Our Latest Blog Posts About HostSoch:


«Bluehost.in Review                                                                                                              Bigrock Review»


 

HostingCharges.in Recommends:

 

1. InMotion Hosting

Inmotionhostingreview

$3.49/month

     

2. HostSoch

₹99/month

     

3. Bluehost

₹249/month

 


Visit HostSoch

More user reviews

Ashok

14 Jul 2017


Great Assistance from Support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

HostSoch process is quick and easy, their live chat support is excellent, the person attending me is professional and knowledgeable. Got assistance from the beginning till the website setup..Happy to promote HostSoch services.

Supriya

22 Jun 2017


Easy control panel for Beginners

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have tried many other web hosting sites to host my WordPress blogs & sites and HostSoch hosting is one of the best hosting company that I have found so far. Customer support team is very friendly in solving my all queries. Also, HostSoch control panel is so easy to use and even a beginner like me can use it. Happy to recommend HostSoch to all...

Akash Reddy

12 Apr 2017


Great Server Speed & Fantastic Live chat support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Since 2013 I have been hosting my websites with some of the reputed hosting service providers. But, recently I have got in touch with hostsoch and I have been surprised with their live chat support & their server speed. They spend hours on live chat support without any frustration and stay polite. Their servers respond outstandingly with speed and reliability. Out of all the tries till now, HostSoch is the actual competitor of all of them and I hope i will continue to get good services from them.

Vishwas Rai

11 Apr 2017


Pleased with Awesome Support & Great Features

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Nobody is providing such a friendly customer support in the market with such a great website speed and that too with a lifetime free domain registration or transfer. The people behind HostSoch are awesome, especially pleased with Zeena's support in resolving my WordPress website issue. Its been a few months since I am hosting two of my website with them and both of them are working perfectly fine. No other hosting company is providing such facilities. I am a very happy and highly satisfied with their service.

moommama

26 Mar 2017

http://mnapp.co

very good support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

very good support

Sandeep

01 Mar 2017


Great Chat Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I liked your chating support. Thank you very much Zeena. Your patience is awesome.

Sundar

01 Mar 2017


Great Freewebies

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great services with may freebies like Free domains for lifetimes and free domain privacy.. Loved customer support

Muhammed Jaseem

20 Feb 2017


Reliable Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used multiple hosting service in the past ranging from small hosting providers to using big providers. However, the responsiveness of the team at HostSoch is by far the best that I have ever encountered. They are willing and ready to help at any hour of the day to resolve your issues and queries ASAP.

Bharath

07 Feb 2017


Excellent Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really very happy with HostSoch team. They are very Supported in providing any kind of support, they helped in teamviewer and fixed everything was needed. Happy to recommend them to my friends.

Benny

20 Dec 2016


Very supportive team!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The customer support at HostSoch was very helpful in getting my website transferred and up and running again. They ready to fix my website issues even at late night. Very supportive team!

Anish

20 Dec 2016


Worth Paying

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Purchased recently,, felt worth the money,, cheap pricing and got excellent support by the sales team.appreciate the team for it and love the pricing and uptime.

James

10 Dec 2016


Prompt, Reliable And Super-fast Server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I feel Hostsoch is charging very less for their hosting services. I should thank for their for this kind of service. Extremely satisfied , Their servers are superfast and I would recommend them anytime for their superiror and expert service.

Manish

30 Nov 2016


Best experience ever with HostSoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using HostSoch services for more than 6 months and I am really very happy with the team. They understand the client queries very well and solve issue with their best efforts.

Munish

28 Nov 2016


Excellent Support by Hostsoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have started a month back with Hostsoch, the support has been excellent so far. They are prompt, reliable and keen to resolve any kind of issue at any time even at late hours of the day. Moreover, it was not necessary for me to follow up with them all the time, they updated me every-time once the issue was resolved.

Gopal

26 Aug 2016

www.hostsoch.in

Best hosting service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am hosting 5 websites with Hostsoch, All the sites are performing good as alwayz expected, high speed no downtime faced. Services are worth for money. In pricing wise, prices are competitive. I can recommend them for hosting websites.everything is great as of now. 

Naina

08 Aug 2016

nayans.in

Great Value and good server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I found hostsoch plans are competitive comparatively, contacted their sales team and there was immediate response. They offered me good discount and free domain name which got in again lesser amount than expected.. Now in a process of developing my site and all we wanted to get guaranteed uptime. Thanks for the offers. 

Amit

04 Aug 2016

www.hostsoch.in

A perfect Web Hosting partner to ensure your online presence

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is the fourth Host that I have used for my clients and it is far better than others. The reason why I recommend Hostsoch is: it is cheaper, No Hidden fees, Free domain name for life, helping customer support, convenient in managing all apps and cpanel, i don't have any hesitation to say all-in-all a very good host. Would recommend to anyone.

Ankit

06 Jul 2016

mirachs.in

Unlimited Hosting Really worth for money!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is not just about money, I really appreciate the effort and service value offered by hostsoch for my unlimited hosting plan. I really recommend this service because of dedicated support, server speed and guaranteed uptime. The over all value value is Great Guys....be ensure the same in future.

Already a HostSoch customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value