HostSoch Review

What You Get:

View All Features

Price Starting From :

R 99.00 /Month

39 Overall Reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Total 39 User Reviews

Rajib Das

14 Nov 2017

https://mimicreation.in/en/

I am very happy with their service and appreciate their effort !!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I know it will be unfair if I don’t write here and appreciate the team for their wonderful support. I recently moved to this host as I was frustrated from my previous host due to downtime and absolutely no support. Hostsoch offered a great support in setting up the website. In fact they helped me in many areas which is out of their scope. They treat all customer in the same manner unlike other host where they treat shared hosting customer as junk customer. I usually raise ticket in odd hours since I am in USA but they respond even in that odd hours. Great Job ! I am very happy with their service and appreciate their effort !!!

Anupama

09 Nov 2017


Quick Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hostsoch team is Very quick to help with any kind of issues and also if you have any troubles they will jump on it and fix it really quick! And even better their pricing is very competitive in the industry.

Rajan

07 Nov 2017

http://www.viruksham.in

Great Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

HostSoch is good in support. Really appreciate their effort in support and resolving issues.

Girish Menon

01 Nov 2017


Excellent support and services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Happy with the Hostsoch support team, They reply so fastly n cleared my doubt.

Deepak Jha

30 Oct 2017


Excellent and quick service..Worth for the money!!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very happy to host my website with hostsoch. They give very good support and an excellent service. i would like to recommend this to anyone who need webhosting support. Great work guys!!!


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

HostSoch Introduction:

HostSoch is one of the fastest growing web hosting and domain registration companies in India. HostSoch founded by Web Soch Technologies group a web development firm started out in 2012, started offering shared hosting solutions in 2012 with an aim helping Individuals, Small and Medium Scale business Companies, to provide reliable, fast, secure web hosting & domain services at an very affordable price. HostSoch offers Domain Registration, Shared web hosting in both linux and window server and other cutomized CMS hosting solutions such as WordPress Hosting, Joomla Hosting, Drupal hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Magento hosting etc. 

Get 40% Exclusive Discount on all Hosting Plans only for HostingCharges.in users. 

HostSoch 40% coupon code

Click For Discount

View more HostSoch Offers

 

HostSoch Prices, Hosting Plans & Features

HostSoch.in Shared Hosting Plans in Detail

HostSoch offers shared hosting  in both linux and windows servers. Each linux and windows shared hosting plans include 4 packages such as STARTER, ADVANCED, BUSINESS, PRO. The basic plan 'STARTER' starts from Rs. 99/month. The ADVANCED, BUSINESS, PRO plans include free .in or .com domain for life time. 

Linux Shared Hosting Plans for Small Business Owners and Startups

HostSoch Linux hosting plan includes 4 packages i,e. STARTER, ADVANCED, BUSINESS, PRO. All the plans include  99.9% uptime guranteed, cPanel, free customer support via emai, live chat, ticket, phone etc.

Shared Linux Hosting Plans:

 

Plan Name

Space

Bandwidth

Panel

Domains

Free Domain

Price/Mo

 

STARTER

1000MB 5GB cPanel 1 No Rs.99 More Details
ADVANCED Unlimited Unlimited cPanel 1

.IN Domain

Rs.149 More Details

BUSINESS

Unlimited Unlimited cPanel 3 .IN/.COM Domain Rs.229 More Details

PRO

Unlimited Unlimited cPanel Unlimited .IN/.COM Domain Rs.329 More Details

 

STARTER - This plan starts from Rs. 99/month for all the year terms, which includes 1 website to host, 1000 MB space, 5GB Transfer, 10 Emails, 2 FTP Accounts etc.. 
ADVANCED - This plan starts from 149/month for every term includes free .IN domain name for life time, HOST ONE WEBSITE, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts etc..
BUSINESS - This plan starts from 229/month for every term includes Free .IN/.COM Domain name for life, HOST THREE WEBSITES, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts etc.
PRO- This plan starts from 229/month for every term includes Free .IN/.COM Domain name for life, Host Unlimited websites, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts etc..

Check for Best Alternative Linux Hosting Sites

 

Shared Windows Hosting Plans:

HostSoch windows hosting plans include 4 packages STARTER, ADVANCED, BUSINESS, PRO. Every packages has Latest Plesk Control Panel and Application and High Performer Intel Quad Core Xeon Servers, superior customer support etc.

 

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel

Domains

Free Domain Price/Mo  

STARTER

1000MB 5GB Plesk 1 No Rs.129 More Details
ADVANCED Unlimited Unlimited Plesk 1

Free .IN Domain

Rs.179 More Details

BUSINESS

Unlimited Unlimited Plesk 3 Free .IN/.COM Domain Rs.259 More Details

PRO

Unlimited Unlimited Plesk Unlimited Free .IN/.COM Domain Rs.359 More Details

 

STARTER - This plan starts from Rs. 129/month for all the year terms, which includes 1 website to host, 1000 MB space, 5GB Transfer, 10 Emails, 2 FTP Accounts, 1 sub domain.
ADVANCED - This plan starts from 179/month for every term includes free .IN domain name for life time, HOST ONE WEBSITE, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts, unlimited subdomain
BUSINESS - This plan starts from 259/month for every term includes Free .IN/.COM Domain name for life, HOST THREE WEBSITES, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts, unlimited subdomain
PRO- This plan starts from 359/month for every term includes Free .IN/.COM Domain name for life, Host Unlimited websites, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts, unlimited subdomain

Check for Best Alternative Windows Hosting Sites

 

HostSoch Reliability and Support

HostSoch.in guarantees best performance of your website can be of any type like static website, CMS websites, e-commerce portal, blog or personal websites. Their server are fast secure and promises to provide 99.9% uptime. 

HostSoch offers 24/7 technical support, all 365 days via Chat, email, tickets and phone support to all Indian users. The support agents have very high technical knowledge in solving any kind of complex technical issues with ease.. 

Things to Know about HostSoch

HostSoch is a leading reliable Indian hosting provider offers secure web hosting and domain solutions with an affordable price. Key Features to know about:

  • Same Renewal Prices - There is no single rupee increment in their renewals.
  • No Extra or Hidden Charges - There is no single rupee additional hidden charges.
  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee with Dedicated Support
  • You get Free Domain Name for lifetime with their hosting which is absolutely free untill you have hosting account with them.
  • 24*7 Technical Support via Live chat, Emails, Ticket System..

Our Latest Blog Posts About HostSoch:


«Bluehost.in Review                                                                                                              Bigrock Review»


 

HostingCharges.in Recommends:

 

1. InMotion Hosting

Inmotionhostingreview

$3.49/month

     

2. HostSoch

₹99/month

     

3. Bluehost

₹249/month

 


Visit HostSoch

More user reviews

Roopa Gokul

26 Oct 2017


Hostsoch is really awsome

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am hosting with Hostsoch nearly a year ago and I'm very pleased with their services. The support is great and my websites are way faster than with my previous hosting company. I would recommend it to anyone!

Divakar

03 Oct 2017


Worth Paying for the Services and good quality support.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using hostsoch services a year and happy to say that they provide very secure and very good support than any other service provider. They treat every client as an important client and ready to fix any kind of issues. Really worth paying for the services and for the quality support.

Avijit Panda

18 Sep 2017

www.lookntalk.com

Really awesome web hosting site

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I think this web hosting site is best platform. Their customer support is really good and helpful. Server is really fast. They offer discount and lifetime free domain name at a cheap rate. They don't charge extra hidden money without customer's consent. Please visit the site. Then only you will understand my points. Best of luck....

Rohan

13 Sep 2017


Best web hosting company in India! Best experience ever!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using Hostsoch.in services for more than a 6 months and I am really very happy with the team. The best thing about HostSoch is their passion of helping their clients and solving problems and eagerness to help. I remember the bad days when I was using bigrock & hostgator services and they never helped me. I am giving an honest review and everyone should go for Hostsoch services..

Purandar

03 Aug 2017


Affordable yet Quality hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I feel how Hostsoch is maintaining such a great service by charging very less amount from their customers.. Their hosting plans are affordable plus they offer many freebies like lifetime free domain registration or transfer and free domain privacy worth Rs.1500 per year and they don't even take Rs. 1500 for the whole hosting package. It is really surprised to see how they manage the costings.

Devanshu V

26 Jul 2017


Hostsoch is the best.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really happy with Hostsoch, They provide me FREE .IN domain for lifetime with my hosting plan. And there support team is also good.

Justin

20 Jul 2017


Prompt Service!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We are very happy to be a part of Hostsoch hosting services. They are very prompt and Steve is easily available on chat. They solve doubts and are happy to take time to guide us.

Ankit

19 Jul 2017

http://kaknut.com

Affordable hosting and good customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They offer good plans at a cheaper rate which makes it one of the most affordable hosting brands in the industry and yes they also provide a good customer support.

Gaurav

19 Jul 2017


High Quality Service & Support by Hostsoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Truly professional and friendly customer support provided by them so far.The support is very much helpful & understand the user requirements patiently & gives the best possible solutions required. I will highly recommend their services to everyone.

Ashok

14 Jul 2017


Great Assistance from Support team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

HostSoch process is quick and easy, their live chat support is excellent, the person attending me is professional and knowledgeable. Got assistance from the beginning till the website setup..Happy to promote HostSoch services.

Supriya

22 Jun 2017


Easy control panel for Beginners

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have tried many other web hosting sites to host my WordPress blogs & sites and HostSoch hosting is one of the best hosting company that I have found so far. Customer support team is very friendly in solving my all queries. Also, HostSoch control panel is so easy to use and even a beginner like me can use it. Happy to recommend HostSoch to all...

Akash Reddy

12 Apr 2017


Great Server Speed & Fantastic Live chat support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Since 2013 I have been hosting my websites with some of the reputed hosting service providers. But, recently I have got in touch with hostsoch and I have been surprised with their live chat support & their server speed. They spend hours on live chat support without any frustration and stay polite. Their servers respond outstandingly with speed and reliability. Out of all the tries till now, HostSoch is the actual competitor of all of them and I hope i will continue to get good services from them.

Vishwas Rai

11 Apr 2017


Pleased with Awesome Support & Great Features

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Nobody is providing such a friendly customer support in the market with such a great website speed and that too with a lifetime free domain registration or transfer. The people behind HostSoch are awesome, especially pleased with Zeena's support in resolving my WordPress website issue. Its been a few months since I am hosting two of my website with them and both of them are working perfectly fine. No other hosting company is providing such facilities. I am a very happy and highly satisfied with their service.

Johna

30 Mar 2017


Fast Servers and Excellent Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Their support is on verry high level they have someone at every minute active in their livechat. Also, i bought a Linux Business package f they helped me to migrate all my three websites without taking a long time. The support team highly professional.

Peter

30 Mar 2017


Totally satisfied with HostSoch.in services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We have a few Business hosting accounts from Hostsoch.in and have quality and support to be good at all times. so, we can surely recommend them to anybody looking for a Indian hosting service :)

moommama

26 Mar 2017

http://mnapp.co

very good support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

very good support

Sandeep

01 Mar 2017


Great Chat Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I liked your chating support. Thank you very much Zeena. Your patience is awesome.

Sundar

01 Mar 2017


Great Freewebies

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great services with may freebies like Free domains for lifetimes and free domain privacy.. Loved customer support

Muhammed Jaseem

20 Feb 2017


Reliable Host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have used multiple hosting service in the past ranging from small hosting providers to using big providers. However, the responsiveness of the team at HostSoch is by far the best that I have ever encountered. They are willing and ready to help at any hour of the day to resolve your issues and queries ASAP.

Bharath

07 Feb 2017


Excellent Support Team

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really very happy with HostSoch team. They are very Supported in providing any kind of support, they helped in teamviewer and fixed everything was needed. Happy to recommend them to my friends.

Benny

20 Dec 2016


Very supportive team!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

The customer support at HostSoch was very helpful in getting my website transferred and up and running again. They ready to fix my website issues even at late night. Very supportive team!

Anish

20 Dec 2016


Worth Paying

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Purchased recently,, felt worth the money,, cheap pricing and got excellent support by the sales team.appreciate the team for it and love the pricing and uptime.

James

10 Dec 2016


Prompt, Reliable And Super-fast Server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I feel Hostsoch is charging very less for their hosting services. I should thank for their for this kind of service. Extremely satisfied , Their servers are superfast and I would recommend them anytime for their superiror and expert service.

Manish

30 Nov 2016


Best experience ever with HostSoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been using HostSoch services for more than 6 months and I am really very happy with the team. They understand the client queries very well and solve issue with their best efforts.

Munish

28 Nov 2016


Excellent Support by Hostsoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have started a month back with Hostsoch, the support has been excellent so far. They are prompt, reliable and keen to resolve any kind of issue at any time even at late hours of the day. Moreover, it was not necessary for me to follow up with them all the time, they updated me every-time once the issue was resolved.

Gopal

26 Aug 2016

www.hostsoch.in

Best hosting service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am hosting 5 websites with Hostsoch, All the sites are performing good as alwayz expected, high speed no downtime faced. Services are worth for money. In pricing wise, prices are competitive. I can recommend them for hosting websites.everything is great as of now. 

Naina

08 Aug 2016

nayans.in

Great Value and good server

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I found hostsoch plans are competitive comparatively, contacted their sales team and there was immediate response. They offered me good discount and free domain name which got in again lesser amount than expected.. Now in a process of developing my site and all we wanted to get guaranteed uptime. Thanks for the offers. 

Amit

04 Aug 2016

www.hostsoch.in

A perfect Web Hosting partner to ensure your online presence

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is the fourth Host that I have used for my clients and it is far better than others. The reason why I recommend Hostsoch is: it is cheaper, No Hidden fees, Free domain name for life, helping customer support, convenient in managing all apps and cpanel, i don't have any hesitation to say all-in-all a very good host. Would recommend to anyone.

Ankit

06 Jul 2016

mirachs.in

Unlimited Hosting Really worth for money!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

This is not just about money, I really appreciate the effort and service value offered by hostsoch for my unlimited hosting plan. I really recommend this service because of dedicated support, server speed and guaranteed uptime. The over all value value is Great Guys....be ensure the same in future.

Guruprasad

25 Mar 2016


Best choice so far

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Affordable price, friendly support and ... actually its best. I really like their services so here is my well deserved recommendation. Keep the good work guys!

Rohan

29 Jul 2015


Cooperative team from Hostsoch

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Very cooperative Team from hostsoch, Having a passion to resolve any kind of issues as early as possible.

Devanshu V

28 Jul 2015


Hostsoch is the best.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really happy with Hostsoch, They provide me FREE .IN domain for lifetime with my hosting plan. And there support team is also good.

Jithendra

15 Jul 2015


Excellent, Friendly and Quick Service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

They always try their best to provide better Customer Satisfaction and treat every client as their own. They offers are excellent. Free domain for lifetime + upto 30% discount with affordable quality services. Keep up the good work Hostsoch..

Suhan

19 Aug 2014


Effective Server provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I can say that Hostsoch provides greatest services for very cheaper pricing. very happy with them so far! lifetime domain registration is one of the best thing.

Already a HostSoch customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value