Hosting Raja Review

What You Get:

View All Features

Price Starting From :

R 99.00 /Month

29 Overall Reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Total 29 User Reviews

Rakesh

08 Nov 2016

http://www.yourvision.in/

HostingRaja has given me a Good Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I purchased VPS plan from HostingRaja, its been 4 months with them, I would say it has been a good service so far support is always available for any clarification, my website has been loading faster with no downtime till now. I would overall give them a good ratings for their services.

Bashir Ali

02 Sep 2016

http://www.teachmantra.com

Hosting RajaResponded Positively

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hi All, Just wanted to call that after my comments on data privacy Hosting Raja reached out to me and tried to resolve my issue. I was amaze with the conversation I had with one of their Rep- Harsha. I was convince with the way he explained out the data privacy. A good job done my rep Harsha Keep up the good job, Harsha! Kudus. 

Amit Jha

11 Aug 2016

http://www.letsenrol.com

Great Features with Excellent Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have purchased shared hosting plan from Hosting Raja, till now I am satisfied with their services its been 1.5 year now. My website has never faced any downtime issue or slow website speed. They are giving good technical support all them time which helps me to contact them whenever I wish. 5 star ratings from my side.

Vishal Ahmad

10 Aug 2016

http://www.zhkitchen.com/

Affordable hosting services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hosting Raja provides good web hosting service. when i call them they are available. Their hosting plans are cheaper then other hosting companies. Their technical very helpful and well behaved and always ready solve our issues.

Shruti Kushu

08 Aug 2016

http://www.theyou.in

Excellent Support by Hosting Raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

If you are looking for best hosting for your domain then this is the one you should look forward to.. As i was hosting with another hosting service and faced hell lot of problems with support i found this website on a blog titled 10 best website hosting services and Trust me i don't regret buying this just looking into a blog without any trail. I bought the service 5 hours back and im currently loving it. The support is amazing i wasn't expecting a reply this fast around 12 - 1 am. I was facing problems like theme broken, max upload size limit and many others in my previous hosting and this solved everything in hours which the previous international one wouldn't in days.. Lastly Go for it guys.. I love this one.. Looking forward to see how well these guys are going to do in future. All the very best... & Thank you so much for resolving all the issues..


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

Hosting Raja Introduction

 
Hosting Raja is a leading bangalore based web hosting and domain registration company in India. HostingRaja founded in the year 2006, currently serving more than 150,000 clients from across the globe. The company is quite popular for their affordable prices in Indian market. It offers a broad range of hosting packages to suite the varying needs of clients. Hosting Raja offers various website hosting services includes Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Dedicated servers, Reseller hosting and Cloud servers in both Linux and Windows Platform. Also, they have specialised hosting services includes Wordpress hosting, Joomla, Drupal hosting, Ecommerce hosting, Magento hosting etc.  
 

Shared Hosting Plans in Detail

Hosting Raja offers shared web hosting in both linux and windows platforms. In Shared Linux Hosting, they provide 6 various packages with starting from basic limited to unlimited features. However, in Windows Hosting, they offer only 4 packages.
 

Get 30% Discount On all the Web Hosting Plans. Use Coupon "HRCOUP30" Click For Discount.

Click For Discount

View more Hosting Raja Coupons

 

Linux Shared Hosting Plans for Small Business Owners and Startups

Unlike other webhosts HostingRaja has 6 various Linux hosting packages to choose from that are basic plan with limited features to Unlimited plan with unlimited features. The 6 various plans: STARTER, SILVER, GOLD, UNLIMITED, PREMIUM SME and PREMIUM CORPORATE
 
 

hosting raja complaints


STARTER: The most basic Linux shared hosting plan costs Rs.69 per month for 3 years. The prices will vary based on payment duration term for the same plan. The plan includes 1000 MB Web Space, 5 GB Bandwidth, 10 Emails, 2 FTP Accounts and 1 Sub Domain. This plan best suites only for personal websites or websites that drive less traffic.
 
SILVER: The Silver plan costs 99 per month for 3 years includes 5000 MB Web Space, 20 GB Bandwidth, 50 Emails, 10 FTP Accounts, 5 Sub Domain. This plan is best for Startup websites and blogs.
 
GOLD: The Gold shared hosting plan costs 199 per month for 3 years term. The plan includes 10000 MB Web , 1000 GB Bandwidth, 250 Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts and Unlimited Sub Domains. The plan best for Corporate websites.
 
UNLIMITED: The UNLIMITED shared hosting plan costs 299 per month for 3 years term. The plan includes Unlimited Web Space & Bandwidth, Unlimited Emails, Host Unlimited Websites, 1GB Ram, CPU Power, Unlimited FTP Accounts and Unlimited Sub Domains. The plan is best for Meduim traffic portals.
 
PREMIUM SME: The PREMIUM SME shared hosting plan costs 499 per month for 3 years term. The plan includes Unlimited Web Space & Bandwidth, Unlimited Emails, Host Unlimited Websites, 2GB Ram, CPU Power, Unlimited FTP Accounts and Unlimited Sub Domains. The plan is best for High traffic portals.
 
PREMIUM CORPORATE: The PREMIUM CORPORATE shared hosting plan costs 699 per month for 3 years term. The plan includes Unlimited Web Space & Bandwidth, Unlimited Emails, Host Unlimited Websites, 3GB Ram, CPU Power, Unlimited FTP Accounts and Unlimited Sub Domains. 
 

Windows Shared Hosting Plans for Small Business Owners and Startups

 

HostingRaja provides 4 various Windows hosting packages from very basic features to Ulimited features with Unlimited Plans. The 4 various plans are: STARTER, BRONZE, GOLD, UNLIMITED.
 
 
hostingraja user feedback

 

STARTER: The STARTER windows shared hosting `plan costs 129 per month for 1 year includes 1000 MB Web Space, 5 GB Bandwidth, 10 Emails, 2 FTP Accounts, 1 Sub Domain. This plan is best for Startup websites and blogs.
 
BRONZE: The BRONZE windows shared hosting plan costs 199 per month for 1 years includes 5000 MB Web Space, 20 GB Bandwidth, 50 Emails, 10 FTP Accounts, 5 Sub Domain. This plan is best for Corporates.
 
GOLD: The GOLD Windows shared hosting plan costs 259 per month for 1 years term. The plan includes 10 GB Web Space , 1000 GB Bandwidth, 250 Emails, Unlimited FTP Accounts and Unlimited Sub Domains. The plan best for Big Sites
 
UNLIMITED: The UNLIMITED windows hosting plan costs 699 per month for 1 year term. The plan includes Unlimited Web Space & Bandwidth, Unlimited Emails, Host Unlimited Websites, Unlimited FTP Accounts and Unlimited Sub Domains. The plan is best for High traffic portals.
 

VPS Hosting Plans for Popular bloggers to Online ecommerce shopping websites:

Hosting Raja VPS hositng plans come in 6 various packages starting from Basic plans to Extreme Ecommerce VPS packages. These VPS plans are best for Popular bloggers, and small websites with high traffic large scale business, online booking websites, online ecommerce shopping websites or webstores. 
 
The "BASIC VPS" plan costs Rs. 1399 per month. This plan best for Popular bloggers, small websites with high traffic, approximately 1000 users per day should opt Basic VPS plan and Websites aiming for google adsense approval.etc
 
The "VALUE VPS" plan costs Rs. 2109 per month. This plan best for Application installations, android API with full control. The websites, traffic more than 1500+ users per days with good stability on speed and performance, websites with payment gateways and SMS gateway which handles secure information, without downtime and data loss.
 
The "PREMIUM VPS" plan costs Rs. 2999 per month. This plan best for small scale online business or a startup corporate industry. The websites withHigh traffic and higher load websites can be handled with ease.
 
The "EXTREME VPS" plan costs Rs. 4219 per month. This plan suits for promotional webistes like Social Media websites, advertising websites, websites that require high disk usage to store and manage physical data like, heavy videos, images  which require highest speed and performance
 
The "Premium Ecommerce VPS" plan costs Rs. 6000 per month. This plan suits for Ecommerce websites, Websites built with CMS like magento,joomla,opencart,wordpress, highly functional news paper website etc.
 
The "Extreme Ecommerce VPS" plan costs Rs. 8000 per month. This plan is suits for high traffic classified websites, large scale business, online booking websites, online ecommerce shopping websites or webstores, highly techical head. 
 
Hosting Raja VPS complaints

Hosting raja vps complaints

Hosting Raja VPS hosting review
 
BASIC VPS Plan: Rs 1399/month for 3 years prepayment. Includes 1 GB RAM, 40 GB Disk Space, 1 TB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address
 
VALUE VPS Plan: Rs 2109    /month for 3 years prepayment. Includes 2 GB RAM, 60 GB Disk Space, 2 TB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address
 
REMIUM VPS Plan: Rs 2999/month for 3 years prepayment. Includes 3 GB RAM, 90 GB Disk Space, 3000 GB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address
 
EXTREME VPS Plan: Rs 4219/month for 3 years prepayment. Includes 4 GB RAM, 120 GB Disk Space, 4000 GB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address
 
Premium Ecommerce VPS Plan: Rs 6000/month for 3 years prepayment. Includes 5 GB RAM, 200 GB Disk Space, 10000 GB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address
 
Extreme Ecommerce VPS Plan: Rs 8000/month for 3 years prepayment. Includes 6 GB RAM, 250 GB Disk Space, 20000 GB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address
 

Dedicated Servers at Affordable Rates

Hosting Raja currently provides only Linux-based dedicated servers that can choose from three options CentOS or Ubuntu with controlpanel, CentOS or Ubuntu without cPanel (semi-managed) or Fully Managed Centos or Ubuntu. The Dedicated Server plans come in 6 different packages and the prices will vary on features. However, all the 6 plans has Root SSH Access, SSL Secure Server, Full CGI Access and so on. Below image showes the features included with their dedicated server plans.
 
 
HostingRaja dedicated servers review

Dedicated Server Plans

hosting raja dedicated hosting reviewsHosting raja dedicated server complaints

Basic Server: The most basic plan called Basic Server costs Rs. 8208 per month included limited features that are CPU: Intel® Xeon®, 2GB RAM, 512GB Disk Space, 5TB Bandwidth and 1 IP Address. The Cost are higher for the monthly term billing in all the packages.
 
Value Server: The Value Server plan costs Rs.10728 per month. This plan included CPU: Intel® Xeon®, RAM : 4 GB, Disk Space : 1 TB, Bandwidth : 10 TB, IP Address : 1.
 
Silver Server: This plan is at Rs.12618 per month for yearly term. The plan includes CPU : Intel® Xeon®, RAM : 8 GB, Disk Space : 1.5 TB, Bandwidth : 10 TB,IP Address : 1
 
Gold Server: The Gold server plan costs Rs. 15768 per month, includes CPU: Intel® Xeon®, RAM : 16 GB, Disk Space : 2 TB, Bandwidth : 15 TB, IP Address : 1.
 
Premium Server: The Premium Server plan is at Rs. 22068    per month includes CPU: Intel® Xeon®, RAM : 32 GB, Disk Space : 2 TB, Bandwidth : 20 TB, IP Address : 1
 
Extreme Server: The Extreme Server is at Rs. 40299 per month, includes CPU: Intel® Xeon®, RAM : 64 GB, Disk Space : 4 TB, Bandwidth : 40 TB, IP Address : 1
Note all these 6 plans offers only 1 IP address. 

Reseller Hosting Plans in Detail

Hosting Raja offers reseller hosting in both linux and windows platforms. The both Linux & Windows Reseller hosting plans come in 4 packages STARTER, BRONZE, GOLD, UNLIMITED. All the plans powered by Plesk, IIS, ASP, SQL Server, cPanel, PHP

 

hostingraja reseller hosting reviews

 
STARTER: The most basic Reseller hosting plan costs Rs. 525 per month. The plan includes 25 GB Web Space, 300 GB Bandwidth, Unlimited Domains, Unlimited Accounts, Free Cpanel/WHM, Free Softaculous.
 
BRONZE: The BRONZE Reseller hosting plan costs Rs. 1200 per month. The plan includes 75 GB Web Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Domains, Unlimited Accounts, Free Cpanel/WHM, Free Softaculous.
 
GOLD: The Gold Reseller hosting plan costs 2475 per month. The plan includes 150 GB Web Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Domains, Unlimited Accounts, Free Cpanel/WHM, Free Softaculous.
 
UNLIMITED: The UNLIMITED Reseller hosting plan costs 4050 per month. The plan includes 250 GB Web Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Domains, Unlimited Accounts, Free Cpanel/WHM, Free Softaculous.
 
Hosting Raja promises 99.9% uptime, a mandate that is required for the success of any online business. The price structure of Hosting Raja is very transparent and there are no hidden charges or additional costs that make customers cringe. Their promise is to deliver cutting edge technology to all organisations with the maximum efficiency and security. 
 
The hosting packages from this provider are designed to serve customers of all kinds starting from amateurs with a shoestring budget to high traffic portal owners. The network latency of these servers is just 30 milliseconds, one of the fastest in the country. These servers are secured through a six phase security process and pose no privacy concerns whatsoever. 
 

Hosting Raja Reliability and Support

 
With a reputation of being one of the most efficient web hosting services in India, Hosting Raja is a partner to trust. They also offer a 30 day money back guarantee in case of any issues with their service. 
 
Hosting Raja offers 24/7 technical support, all 365 days in a year and it is one of the very few Indian companies that offer support in regional languages. The support team can handle almost 12 regional languages and can be reached through telephone, live chat or email. The support agents have very high technical expertise and can handle any complex issue with ease. 
 

Things to Know about Hosting Raja

 
Hosting Raja is a reliable partner for small organisations working under stringent budgets. They are open to customization of their services and also offer free installation and setup for blog sites, e commerce sites and business websites.
The cPanel control panel makes working with the host much easier for all clients. Not only do they guarantee a 30 day money back offer but also promise a maximum of 6 hours response time for any concerns raised by the customer. 
 

Hosting Raja Conclusion

 
For customers looking for a comfortable working environment and 100% guarantee on efficiency and security, Hosting Raja is the right destination. The company has built for itself a strong client base and can be trusted with no second thoughts. 

«iPage Reviews                                                                                                    Bluehost India Reviews»

Visit Hosting Raja

More user reviews

Bhaumik Shah

06 Aug 2016

hostingraja.in

I just run away from hostingraja!... Never choose hostingraja.

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have many websites and multiple hosting accounts with hosting providers. I just gave hostingraja a try due to its competitive rate. They are very quick to respond and I bought very quickly but then starts actual misery! Here is my experience : - They have very limited technology advancement and security. Your website will suffer from attacks. - If you just call their customer service, they are fast to pick up the call but they just promise that they will solve the issue & never look into it. - Their server are slow and filters are blocking essential functionality. When I called them they say it's security!!!... Seriously, is this your answer? - They don't pay attention to issue. They just keep on speaking narrated answers! Pathetic customer service! I just left my account even without asking for refund. I can't imagine what I have to go through for refund if already bought services are such poor. I don't want to waste my time anymore. I had gone through review sites before buying & surprisingly review was good everywhere. I guess this is their marketing trick to put misleading reviews on sites. Anyways I am just making sure others don't suffer due to this false marketing.

Dhrumil Bhankhar

25 Jul 2016

hostingraja.in

Refund received!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I found escalation contact information from here http://www.hostingraja.in/contact?pid=1. I raised the issues to CRM. I just got  immediate call from CRM. (Impressive response from CRM). CRM really helped through the issue and provided refund against the issue.

Subrahmanyam C

10 May 2016

http://www.mastersinnifty.com

Best hosting service at affordable cost

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am really happy to use Hosting Raja service. Best hosting services at affordable cost. So far I have recieved 99.8% uptime and its is much better compare to other hosting providers. It's been around 2 years I am using the HostingRaja's service.

Nitish Singh

07 May 2016

http://wearesparkling.com/

Ftp was not working

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Helpful.

Aditya Rathore

31 Mar 2016

http://www.Mysmurf.com

Quality Services and Excellent Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Hosting Raja from past few months and I Feel comfortable to use hosting raja as my hosting provider I appreciate the good nature of there sales and support staff members because they helped me a lot . Thanks Hosting raja for helping me out on each and every step.

KTM Rush

26 Mar 2016

http://www.ktmrush.com

My Experience with Hosting Raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I've been using reseller Hosting from HostingRaja for more then a year now, At starting I faced some issues with my hosting account but the customer support was really helpful, They are always ready to solve clients issue. Specially I loved their 24*7 live chat support, we can contact them any time. Great technical Service and very fast Servers.

City Home Tuitions

25 Mar 2016

http://www.cityhometution.com/

Best customer support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have hosted my domain Cityhometution.com and Hosting Raja is really very good web hosting service provider, best customer support, solving the problems immediately, positive response.

Jyoti Vishwanathan

21 Mar 2016

http://pipaltree.co.in/

2.5 years of experience with HostingRaja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

My all time favorite hosting company is BlueHost, But their server was slow due to data center in Canada and USA. First time went with Indian Hosting company, though I didnt move all my servers to hosting raja, to tell frankly I didn't believe that HostingRaja can give good support to me. My expectation is always higher. After tried with many Indian based hosting company, my experience was bad and I got worst support from other hosting company. Thats why I didn't prefer HostingRaja. But after spending 2.5 years with HostingRaja, they asked me to write a review. I am very glad to write a review for them. They helped me to solve a problem , though it was not part of Hosting, Btu in fact it was a problem in my source code. 1) They took time and consulted with their senior technical team and guided me to solve the problem in my source code. 2) They helped me to solve my page speed problem. Now my website is loading very fast

Deepan Kesavachandran

18 Mar 2016

http://www.deepankesav.com

Best Domain & Web Hosting provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have registered my two domains with HostingRaja and I can happily say that every time that I have transacted with them, I have had a great experience. I get in touch with their support and Sales team, by the way they have some really good people who go out of the way to help you with any problem or trouble. Along with the domain & Hosting, they provide free email accounts and other important features like domain forwarding DNS , Free site builderwhich are very useful if you do not have a web hosting purchased. Must recommend this host to everyone

JUDEANTONYGERARD K

18 Mar 2016

http://www.playingcolours.com

Awesome Services by Hosting Raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I like this service provider very much. Because HostingRaja is genuine and trustworthy. Even they create website for us for lowest price. I hosted my website with many companies and they have offered me costly hosting packages to host my sites. But after finding Hosting Raja I got web Hosting for just Rs.69/mo. with Free domain and website builder. Really Glad to be with HostingRaja. I like this site very much also because of its customer service and support.

Mahendra S Rawat

10 Mar 2016

http://www.ikamai.in

Website migration done very easier

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Earlier I was using a host for my website who doesn't give me 99.9% upitme, No Telephonic support and the website load time is more 200ms. Still I was using their service but when my website goes frequently down. I made plan to change host for my website www.ikamail.in an searched online for web hosting after going through the many review site as mouthshut.com and hsoting website. I amde plan to got with Hosting Raja. I went to Hosting Raja website filled with required details and log out without without completing the order without paying the payment.) Actually by doing this step i want to check the seriousness/interest of Hosting Raja. I did this step at night 3 AM. Next day at 10 AM, I have received a call from Hosting raja, I replied yes, I will but not sure when. Same I have received second call from Hosting Raja then I ask him will migrate my complete website from existing host? He agreed then I replied o, I will join your hosting after 4-5 days. When I have received a third call on same day I completely convinced and join hosting raja. It is not sufficient time to say about their speed and uptime but it is right time to say about their support team. In my one day journey with Hosting Raja I have submitted more than 5-6 tickets for website migration. The support team comes with promt response with solutions. Now, withing 4-5 hours my all the issues have resolved by hostingRaja support team. I wish every success to hosting Raja and its support team.

Narayanan

10 Mar 2016

www.thulirhosting.com

Poor Service and Worst Provider

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We transferred several of our customer websites to Hosting Raja. They are having perennial issues in databases,storage,performance and emails. Their support promptly provides useless answers for our complaints. Every day we are facing issues, beware and avoid.

Kotian Yashu

10 Mar 2016

Kotian Yashu

Issue resolved..

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Excellent support team,i had 500,404.internal server issue in my site,hostingraja technical team abhi solve the issue in 15 min,iam happy.

Akash S. Kurup

05 Mar 2016


Improved Customer Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am a founder of startup World4Engineers.com and i have been with Hosting Raja from past three years and frankly speaking initial first year was poor but from past two years Hosting Raja has drastically improved its service. I am proud and a happy customer of Hosting Raja. and I recommend early stage entrepreneurs and startup to go with Hosting Raja. I must also mention the support/ticket system is great and faster for error solution.

Dhananjay Aditya

05 Mar 2016


Quick technical Support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had a set-up problem for my domain. Cpanel link for WordPress was not working. It was 2-15 am. I was not sure that I shall get any help from Hosting Raja. But I have just made a try. I got Mr. Basavaraj online. He promtly attended me and solved my problem within 15 minutes. Earlier Mr Sudharshan also helped me a lot regarding another website which is running fine at present. Keerthi also attended problem quickly. I am very much thankful to the Hosting Raja team.

Dr Harikrishnan Pn

02 Mar 2016

HKSoft technologies

Appreciate the customer service

Features

Support

Performance

Value

We had recently migrated our reseller pack domains and accounts from another company to hostingraja and we are satisfied and happy with professional service provided by hostingraja in time. We appreciate this customer service and opt to take future services for our web hosting and domain needs to hostingraja itself! All the best and I congratulate hostingraja for their professional service on behalf of our company HKSoft technologies and would like to keep our professional relationship for ever! Thank you!

Nelson Davis

24 Feb 2016

JFSOLUTION

Great Support from Hosting Raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Hello this is nelso from JFSOLUTION I had a issue all my mails got deleted from my cPanel all the emails are very important and I was pissed off and one of the team members from Hosting Raja helped me and spent 1hr in call, he sorted the issue in a peaceful manner, appreciate his patient, thanks again Hosting Raja Team to have a talented people

Sonam

11 Feb 2016


Good host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I have been a customer of Hosting Raja from the past 1 year. Hardly there has been any downtime issues with my website and the minor issues were dealt in a very swift way. The best feature I liked is the technical support in regional languages as it helps me to talk to them easily without any language barriers.

Rajesh

21 Jan 2016

http://www.resqhomecare.com

I am satisfied with their services

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am using Hosting Raja services for more than a year now. I have found their support staff to be very helpful and fast in resolving my queries. Their website is also very well designed and easy to navigate. Any requirement of yours is only a few clicks away. I am satisfied with their services and wish them all the success.

shrijit cyrus

10 Dec 2015


best web host

Features

Support

Performance

Value

best web hosting in india https://fastwebonline.in/ i am using it for years and never get a downtime. try it.

Pawan Diwakar

10 Dec 2015

http://www.bloggingmeans.com

Great hosting and superb customer support!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I accidentally choose Hosting Raja for one of my domain www.bloggingmeans.com and its 2 months but I never faced downtime issue and moreover speed of my website is too fast even my visitor are commenting for same on my website, the hosting has been great and the customer service top notch. I’ve found any issues have been quickly dealt with quickly and efficiently and they have gone out of their way to help in times when it’s been needed such as when we’ve needed a backup of our site uploaded. It’s normal for my emails to be answered in minutes and the issue fixed a few minutes after that. I would highly recommend them as your hosting provider and look forward to continuing using them.

NRM Solutions

10 Dec 2015

http://www.nrmsolutions.in

Best Service from Hostingraja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very happy to use your service, Best services and nominal price rates. Always ready to serve better and 99% uptime. Its been more then 3 years i am using the service of HostingRaja.

Hanish Rathi

30 Sep 2015

http://hanishrathi.in

Never go for host raja

Features

Support

Performance

Value

i purchased silver plan from host raja. when i started building my site on web builder it turned out i can only replace words on website they created as templets. eg if there is explore on site then i can change it with a seven letter word no more no less thats it. i asked for refund and they deducted half of money as domain charges and still i have not recived rest of the amount, plus my access to domain is blocked. never go for host raja. its worst its on top 10 list of this web site coz of the feature list they made but not offer.

Shankar

06 Jan 2015

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I just recently registered a domain on hosting raja and transferred another domain from another web host. The transferring process was quite expensive but easy. Their basic plans are not so great. I feel that these low cost plans are more of a marketing strategy. I am using one of the gold plans. The cPanel (Control Panel) and other features are easy to use. I used wordpress to create my website. The wordpress application was easy to install. I got my site running in 20 minutes. The chat and ticket based support is good and they seem to be available 24/7. They have promised an uptime of 99.9%. I have been running my site for about a month and I have faced downtime once and they rectified it as soon as i notified them. Overall their service was pretty decent.

Already a Hosting Raja customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value