FastComet Review

What You Get:

  • Free Domain For Life
  • Same Renewal Pricing
  • SSD Cloud Servers
  • Free 24/7 Priority Support
  • Fixed Prices, No Surprises
  • 45 Days Money Back
View All Features

Price Starting From :

$ 2.95 /Month

8 Overall Reviews

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Total 8 User Reviews

Johnson

05 Jul 2018


Best Hosting Ever

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I can say Fastcomet is one of the best hosting providers used so far. I have tried almost Bluehost, a2hosting and with Fastcomet I am happy with their server speed. There is no downtime faced so far. Also, having a great customer support & very cheap pricing plans.

Rafath

28 Jun 2018


Fastcomet is Better than everything

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am with Fastcomet for 8 years and I can say that Fastcomet is best of all. I am having WordPress sites and hosted these with many other providers as well but Fastcomet is best in terms of pricing, quality, uptime etc..

Akhil

06 Jun 2018


Excellent support

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I had SSL issues and the team has solved all my issues. Very quick and professional support from the tea. Happy so far.

Sophy

28 Mar 2018


Good Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am very pleased with their lifetime free domain and Customer support service. In spite of affordable hosting, they also maintain great quality services and this is a good point attract the customers.

Josh

28 Mar 2018


Fantastick hosting service I ever used

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I am highly recommending Fastcomet hosting service as your next web hosting provider, especially for shared hosting. Fastcomet customer team always there to help me with whatever I need for my website, The server is fast and great services at a very affordable price.


Read More Reviews

Editor Review

Visit FastComet

More user reviews

Jeen

28 Feb 2018


Great Support!!!

Features

Support

Performance

Value

Great support so far from Fastcomet, Had an issue with restoring my database and a tech support person from FastComet was able to restore the database and now I can get back into my website.

Amy

21 Feb 2018


FastComet the best

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I can say after moving to FastComet, I am very satisfied with their services. I highly recommend FastComet and I am happy for using Fastcoment for my websites.

Sharath

26 Jul 2017


Nice Experience

Features

Support

Performance

Value

I got free domain service from Fastcomet and the support team is excellent. I was spending more than a $100 per year only for my domain itself and here I got it for free, Fastcomet is a very affordable host and offer great quality services.

Already a FastComet customer? Write a honest & helpful review.

   Note* We do not accept reviews from hosts, employees, or anybody else associated with a host.

Features

Support

Performance

Value